The Diary Game | Wednesday -26 - July - 2023 - The travel and photography day with friend's

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Dairy Game


Wednesday -26 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Friends, I hope you are very well. I am also well. Today I have appeared before you with the news of a new day. Let me present the details to you. I did not do any important work.


IMG20230726121642.jpg

IMG20230726121650.jpg

I woke up in the morning, freshened up and ate, then went to my friend's house with my motorcycle. Going there we went along a road to the river and seeing the beautiful environment there we started photography. As you can see in the picture, my friends have started photography after seeing the beautiful scenery, so I did not miss this opportunity. It was 11 o'clock when we were doing photography by the river. We were all enjoying the beautiful scenery together, then we again took the motorcycle and left for home. There were many clouds in the sky and we returned home fearing rain.


Came back and I had lunch. Then I was very sleepy so I went to bed and went to the school field in the afternoon to meet friends and enjoy the football game.


IMG20230726180756.jpg

IMG20230726181409.jpg

IMG20230726183800.jpg

IMG20230726185245.jpg


After waking up, I got the phone call from my friends and gave the picture of the village school together. I just walked around today. As you can see in the picture, we ate one of the fried pizzas there and it was very delicious.

When we came from there to eat, we stood on the side of the road and took photographs of various natures and took our own photographs. I enjoyed a beautiful moment in this place. For a long time we mingled with the beauty of nature. I was watching the beautiful wind and cloud play. At this place we had our evening and then we left for home from there and spent the day enjoying the beautiful moments.



Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-27
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42