"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game" Thursday -27 - July - 2023

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1 - Activist Diary Game Thursday -27 - July - 2023 (1).png

Images created by canva

Activist Diary Game


Thursday -27 - July - 2023

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


There are billions of animals in the world but we are not related to all animals. The animals that we interact with or meet every day are our family pets or animals in different forests or zoos. I will watch it on different TV channels. Apart from this, there are thousands of animals and birds that we do not see. Today I am going to write about the topic that is given context in the Steem of Animal. Today I will try to present to you the various activities I have done with the animals throughout the day.Let's begin.


IMG20230727105212.jpg

IMG20230727105218.jpg


Woke up at eight this morning and went to our party grounds to cut and tie the parts and leave them to rot by the pond. Going there to take food for the workers. I went there and saw a pair of sheep brought and there the sheep were eating grass. Seeing the sheep, I went to them and saw that the sheep were very mixed. It kept coming to me because I gave some food. All work was done there before noon. Then I came back home and got fresh. These sheep are triangular animals that came to the field to grass with their owner.


IMG20230727144430.jpg



After returning home I took a little rest and then my pigeons went to see him. Pigeon is my very favorite animal. I love pigeons very much. I take care of the pigeons and feed them daily. By taking care of the pigeons I can collect eggs and chicks from them.

Like every day, I gave the pigeons food and water to see if they had any problems. Currently, the number of my pigeons has increased day by day to more than five pairs. I love to play with pigeons, I hold their babies and caress them sometimes. You can see the picture. Pigeons are very afraid of cats, so they always need to be looked after because cats attack pigeons. The door of the pigeon house is opened every morning and closed in the evening. I have used tin and polythene paper as protection so that rain water does not go inside the house.




Then I took a bath and had lunch and fell asleep. I woke up and went to the village school field to watch the football game. After enjoying the game from there, I went to visit the nearby village with my friends. When we went there, we ate some food and while we were going, we saw big ducks eating on the road. These ducks are called swans in China by the people of our area. Swans are really big and black and white in color. They lay eggs and hatch. Each of them weighs about five to seven kg. Their meat is really delicious to eat. Once I used to keep swans. In the afternoon I enjoyed visiting the nearby village for some time. This is how I enjoyed my day. Hope you like my day.


Thanks to everyone here is invitation @pelon53, @o1eh , @ahlawat , @inspiracion, @chant, @graceleon

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  
 last year 


Hello dear friend, @mostofajaman


  • Of course brother pigeon is a beneficial animal for us. Good to know that you keep pigeons and feed them properly and properly. Also you have shared some pictures of sheep which I like very much. Because we don't have them here now which were available before. The playground in your area is very nice. It was great to see your playground and it must have been a great moment to visit the neighboring village with your friends. Also, you took pictures of ducks, they are also known as Chinese ducks here like you. All in all you had a lovely day I really enjoyed reading your diary.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

Thanks brother

 last year 

Hi @mostofajaman! I enjoyed reading about your day in the Activist Diary Game. It's lovely to see how you interact with different animals and take care of them. Your love for pigeons is heartwarming, and the pictures you shared are adorable. It's fascinating to learn about the swans in your area. Keep sharing your wonderful experiences with animals. Have a great day! 🐦🦢🌞

 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42