Weekly drawing contest || Week-01|| Draw a landscape scenery.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG-20230420-WA0000.jpg

Made by Canva👆👆

Assalamualaikum all of my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I have organized a weekly drawing contest among you. I hope you all will participate in this drawing contest organized by me today and invite your friends to participate in such a wonderful drawing contest.

Contest Topic

In today's drawing contest, I suggest you to draw a picture of rural areas of Bangladesh. Bangladesh is our homeland and the village where most of our people grew up. The beauty of the village fascinates us all. So today I want to see landscape scenery drawing from you.

Submit your drawing post on some topics below : 👇👇

✅ Be creative and present your drawings to us.

✅ Where is your village home? Share some information about your village home.

✅ How did you feel while drawing the picture?

Some Important Rules📌
  • Your post must be in "Steem For Bangladesh" community.

  • You must follow @steem4bangladesh community.

  • The post title should be : Weekly drawing contest || Week-01 || Draw a landscape scenery.

  • You are allowed to write your post in any Language and anyone can participate.

  • Your entry will be canceled if I find any kind of plagiarism.

  • You must have a selfie with your drawn image.

  • Your post must be more than 300 words.

  • You must be a member of either : " club5050 or club75 or club100".

  • The first five tags of today's contest are respectively: #sfb-landscape, #steemexclusive, your country & your club5050, club75 or #club100, #art.

  • Share your entry link below in my comment section. (must)

  • Invite at least three active friends and mention my steemit id name @mdkamran99 anywhere in your post.

End Time: 11:59 pm of April 25 (GMT+6)

CONTEST PRIZE
PlacePrize
1stBooming Vote
2ndBooming Vote
3rdBooming Vote
4th15 TRX
5th10 TRX
Note:

Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed.

Finally I am waiting for your participation and I hope you will participate in this wonderful drawing contest. thank you.

Also I request @disconnect sir to take my contest post in active contest list.

Thank you very much

CC-

@disconnect
@stephenkendal
@pennsif

Sort:  
 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 20th April 2023 - Win 1000+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Organized a wonderful contest. I will definitely participate.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much @disconnect sir for your support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90