Weekly drawing contest || Week-01 || Draw a landscape scenery.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Weekly drawing contest - -Week-01 -Draw a landscape scenery.

div class="text-justify">

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @mdkamran99 viya for organizing such a nice contest.

IMG_20230421_174828.jpg


✅ Be creative and present your drawings to us.


received_1884705598574782.jpeg

received_660113662743252.jpeg

received_1052954248999379.jpeg

IMG_20230421_174814.jpg

IMG_20230421_174801.jpg

IMG_20230421_174741.jpg

Snapchat-1908603659.jpg


✅ Where is your village home? Share some information about your village home.


My village name is Manirampur. My house is located next to Kapotaksha, a river in Bangladesh. A big village. About 435465 people live here. My village is bordered by Sadar Upazila on the North, Abhaynagar Upazila on the East, Keshabpur Upazila on the South and Satkhira Kalaroa and Jhikargacha Upazila of Jessore District on the West.Kapotaksha River is one of the major rivers of Khulna Division in southwestern Bangladesh. The river flows through Chuadanga, Jhenaidah, Jessore, Satkhira and Khulna districts. The length of this river is 238 km.Kapotaksha river is a tributary - Buribhadra river.Kapotaksha water is also being pumped and used for irrigation in some places in Jessore district.


✅ How did you feel while drawing the picture?


Normally I don't take pictures of old villages in our country. Another picture is that it takes a lot of time to draw a picture of a village, but @mdkamran99 viya , that's why it flashed before my eyes sometime in my childhood. It was such a joyous time, the time we've gone through can never be regained. The new generation may not understand our importance at this time. So I thank @mdkamran99 for holding the contest. I remember playing with my friends when I was little. I can't take very rural pictures, so the picture might not be that good. I have many hobbies but among them is picture size. Painting is not done by everyone, if you want to draw a picture, you have to have a special love for the picture, then the picture is beautiful.

Thanks for reading my drawing and writing. Ashar Amar Aka Grameen film will be liked by you.

I invite @labonnoruva, @Shifti ,@Mardia

AB
Photographerisfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার চিত্র টি। এটি আরও বেশি সুন্দর লাগতো রঙিন কলম ব্যাবহার করলে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

Next time I will try to use colored pencils

 last year 

Ok.

Loading...
 last year 

আপনার গ্রাম সম্পর্কে জেনে ভাল লাগলো। আপনার ছবিটিও সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভ কামনা রইল।

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন ?? আপনার এই প্রাকৃতিক দৃশ্য আর্ট গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

Alhamdulillah vlo..
Tnx you 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70