Sort:  
Loading...

ছবি আঁকার জন্য বিষয়বস্তুকে অর্থাৎ যেটি আঁকতে চাই তা যথাসম্ভব সঠিক আকার ও আকৃতিতে ছবিতে তুলে ধরেছেন।
খুব চমৎকার লেগেছে আমার কাছে আপনার পোস্টটি |

 last year 

thank you so much

 last year 

Your village scenery’s is beautiful, and your drawing skill is goodness.

 last year 

how are you apo . kmn achn ,thank you for read my post .

 last year 

Hi, I enjoyed reading your post. Always write without Plagiarism. You complement the images nicely with your content. Congratulations on your beautiful writing.

 last year 

Hi@rimirahman Really think about your rural scene. Thank you. Such a nice post to share with us.

 last year 

hello, thank you.

 last year 

Your pencil sketches are so beautiful, thank you for sharing with us.

 last year 

thank you

 last year 

A very beautiful picture has been drawn. Being able to draw pictures is a good human trait. But I can draw very well. You need to improve the quality of your posts. Markdown style should be used. Then your post will be beautiful. You can contact for any need. thank you

 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum brother how are you? Painting is one of my hobbies. I can't but try to draw. Thanks I will try to improve the quality in my post. How can I contact you?

 last year 

Alhamdulillah I am fine. how are you?
Do you use Discord? Can contact for any need.
Discord: Zubaer Khan#6508
Telegram: https://t.me/zubaerkhan14

 last year 

ছবি আকার ধারণ এবং সেটাকে ঘিরে অসাধারণ লেখা লিখেছেন। আর্টকৃত ছবিটি সত্যিই অসাধারণ। এমন গ্রামের দৃশ্য নিয়ে আর্টগুলো দেখতে বেশ ভালো লাগে।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, এমন একটা সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66