Weekly drawing contest || Week-01|| Draw a landscape scenery.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope all my Steemian friends are well. Today I will participate in the weekly drawing contest @mdkamran99 Brother of Steam for Bangladesh Community organised. I will draw a picture of a village in today's drawing competition. Thank you, @mdkamran99 Brother , for allowing us to participate in this beautiful drawing competition. I am interested in sharing the beauty of the village with you by drawing a picture.

mine.PNG Be creative and present your drawings to us.mine.PNG

Now see how I draw this beautiful village scene.

🧾Materials I need to paint a village picture. 👇

image.png
Materials
  • A4 size white paper.

  • Color pencils.

  • pencil

  • scale.

  • Eraser etc.,

Now let's start my drawing process.
Step-1
  • First I drew some small and big houses in the village with a pencil.
image.png
Step-2
  • After that, we shaped the shape of the crooked path of the village, the river, and some small and big trees.
image.png
Step-3
  • This time to bring out the beauty of my drawing, I made colourful colours in different parts of the drawing according to the place.
image.png
Step-4
  • Now I've added a soft colour to the water in the river and a soft blue colour to the house's walls.
image.png
Step-5
  • This time, I coloured the trees green. And I did beautiful colours on both sides of the river and tried to make the picture pop with light pink colour in the houses.
image.pngimage.png

This is the final look of my drawn scene.

image.png
my drawn scene

I shared with you a selfie with a village scene I drew.

image.png

mine.PNG Where is your village home? Share some information about your village home.mine.PNG

My village home is Delduar upazila of Tangail district. Delduar Thana was formed in 1981 and converted into Upazila in 1983. The village of Delduar has an area of five square miles and a population of about four thousand. The education rate in my village is around 50%. My village has notable educational institutes, a cinema hall, a mini stadium, and a Delduar Zamindar house as a tourist centre.

image.png
Delduar Zamindar house what3words

Besides, there are cottage industries and bamboo and rattan industries. There are also fish, cattle and poultry farms. Upazila Health Complex, Animal Hospital, and Delduar Upazila Jail. Muslims and Hindus live in our village. There is no communal conflict between them. Everyone respects religion. So all people live happily and peacefully here.

mine.PNG How did you feel while drawing the picture?mine.PNG

image.png
Delduar what3words

The scenery of the village is endless natural beauty. I am repeatedly impressed by the nature of Samaroh village of Sabuj. I always miss the village's beauty amidst the city's brick and wood. The vast green fields of the village and the winding roads and rivers show us the simple movement of nature. So when I get some time, I run to the village house. While drawing this scene, I remembered my childhood spent in the green countryside of the village. There are rows of trees on both sides of the road, simple loving people of the village, and I want to return to my childhood there. Because the beauty of the village is different from before. Childhood memories came to mind, and emotions came. And I tried to portray the scene with that emotion.

Hope everyone enjoyed my writing. Thanks, everyone

I would like to invite my friends @paholags, @dilialy, @soythai & @karimshah to participate in this contest. Click here go to the contest link.

CC-

@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Wow! Te felicito por este gran talento que tienes para el dibujo vale. Me encantó tu creación y, las casitas lucen muy tiernas.

Que Dios te continúe bendiciendo con este gran talento que tienes.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thanks friend I am encouraged to receive your valuable feedback.☺️

Your post has been supported by @msharif from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 23/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you dear @msharif brother. 😊

 last year 

Your drawing is so well. It looks like original. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us. Stay well and blessed.

 last year 

Thank you dear. 🥰

Hola amiga, thanks for the invitation. This step by step is great and easy, the drawing is beautiful.

I was delighted to meet your townhouse. Greetings and success.

 last year 

Thank you friend, I am very happy that you appreciate it.💚

Thank you for your response and happy week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68