Weekly drawing contest || Week-01 || Draw a landscape scenery || by @monirm

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230424_214526999.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah and now is the time to be well because this time Eid Eid means happiness means joy and this joy is among you I started with my drawing maj anyway this steam All contests for Bangladesh community are very beautiful and I thank @mdkamran99 for organizing this week's beautiful contest. And the main topic of this contest is to draw pictures of the village and almost all of us are village people. Yes. But we can never forget the village. The village is our motherland, the birthplace of our ego. So we can never say to the soul that if we are so far away, we are sojourners, wherever we are, we cannot leave the illusion of the village. Anyway, I feel very happy to participate in this beautiful competition, although my village is very beautiful, but maybe I have to leave this village to live in the city for work, but if there is any mistake in participating in this competition, everyone will look at me with forgiveness. Anyway let's get started.

✅ Be creative and submit your drawings to us.

==>>> I have tried to explain my drawn village scenes in a creative and very simple way by drawing each step and explaining the contexts of each step in a very nice way, but let's start my drawing.

All I need to paint this village scene is-

20230424_213352.jpg

  • White pages of a beautiful notebook
  • A pencil
  • Some colored pencils
  • A scale

First step

MYXJ_20230424081520109_save.jpg

First I drew a house on a white page site with a pencil and drew the shape of the house as my own, then I drew the house frame and the house shape.

Second step

MYXJ_20230424081404198_save.jpg

Now after the first step I did one more thing with one house then I made two house fences and house two table door windows like my own then I drew a coconut tree in the corner of one side of the house then I drew some banana trees in the back of the house and it is a I painted it like a house and turned it into a beautiful village house

The third step

MYXJ_20230424081503411_save.jpg

After the second step I drew the shape of the river on the sides of the house and the four sides of the house and then I drew a picture of a sun across the river.

Fourth step

MYXJ_20230424081450867_save.jpg

After the third step I drew some coconut trees across the river to the fourth side of their house

The fifth step

MYXJ_20230424081433629_save.jpg

Now I drew some boats in the middle of the river and drew a boat near the coconut tree of the house and drew the boat in such a way that it is going to be tied to the coconut tree.

Sixth step

MYXJ_20230424081417411_save.jpg

Among my drawings, now I have drawn some grass flowers around the house, I have drawn a picture of grass flowers on the river bank, then I have drawn a big tree in front of the house, and a girl is swinging by tying a rope between the trees. The beauty of nature is growing and unfolding and thus I finished my pencil sky in the middle of painting my village scene

Seventh step

MYXJ_20230424081330030_save.jpg

Now I painted the leaves of each coconut tree and the banana tree behind the house and the trees in front of the house in the middle of my drawing as I wanted and then I painted in the middle of the grass flower and it added to the beauty of my village scene house drawing.

Eighth step

MYXJ_20230424081347562_save.jpg

I still have painted in between all the boats in the picture and painted in the house then I added a color to the water of the river as I wanted then the girl swinging on the tree swing I painted in beautiful

The ninth step

MYXJ_20230424082454301_save.jpg

After the eighth step, I painted the sun across the river, then I painted the trees across the river as I wanted, but now the beauty of my painting has increased. I finished painting the natural beauty of my Akano village and finished my Akano.

Tenth step

MYXJ_20230424081226693_save.jpg

Now i finished my drawing i wrote my name monir and this community name steam for bangladesh i took a picture as per my mind

Eleventh step

MYXJ_20230424083604228_save.jpg

In this competition I finished my Akano in the middle of drawing a nature beauty of the village then I took a picture of my drawn village scene and so far I finished my drawing.

✅ Where is your village home? Share some information about your village home.

Screenshot_20230424-204340_Chrome.jpgwhat3words location

==>>> Hello friends I am going to share with you about my village actually I don't live in the village but I mostly live in the city still sometimes I come to my village home but anyway my village home is Palima village in Kalihati police station of Tangail district a very beautiful village there is nothing like that in my village Everything that is not available is available in my village and the natural beauty of my village and much more beautiful in my village paddy jute raw vegetables everything can be cultivated my village soil is loam soil so all kinds of crops are grown in my village school college madrasa everything my village market It is very nice that there are two big bazaars every week and everything is available in this bazaar and that is at low price but anyway my village house has few people so in my house we don't keep cows goats poultry anything but pigeons are reared in my house and Pigeons are adding to the beauty of my house then vegetables are growing around the house. This year the mango tree at my house has produced a lot of mangoes and the raw mangoes are very sweet and delicious to eat.

✅ How did you feel while painting?

20230424_122847.jpg

==>>> I enjoyed drawing because I used to draw sometimes but today I felt very good to draw in my village home because while drawing I ate some mango bharta and I was busy drawing so it's such a joy to draw in the middle of the story with everyone. I finished drawing but the moment was very beautiful actually the fun of drawing pictures in the village is different but in my house right now there are more people in my house my elder sister's three sons elder brother in law and many others all together the joy was different the joy of Eid and this happiness really made my day Time is passing wonderfully.

Conclusion

20230423_110433.jpg

Finally I can say that we cannot run out of people to talk about our own village and we will always try to present the village traditions in front of everyone by loving our village and loving the people of the village and we will always try to uphold the old traditions of Sarvadev village and improve the village. I will try to do it and hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

I would like to invite my friends @radoan, @selina1, & @afrinn to participate in this contest. Click here go to the contest link.

CC-
@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Your drawing is very beautiful. I also like the nature of the village. Thank you very much for inviting me. I wish you the best of luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68