STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST: WEEK 1 WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

It was an exciting week, as Nigerians on steem wrote about the most embarrassing days of their lives.

quote20201116095904-01.jpeg

I want to use this opportunity to appreciate everyone that joined the contest.

In fact, you guys are all great.

During the contest week, we recorded the following entries:

THE MOST EMBARASSING DATE I HAVE EVER HAD #1 by @okoyejoshua

THE MOST EMBARASSING DATE I HAVE EVER HAD by @senicbliss

One of The Most Embarrassing Date I Have Ever Had
. By @ jammz100

The Most Embarrassing Moments I Had Recently By @ lovveday

Another Embarrassing Date I Had. By @jammz100

The Most Embarassing Date I Have Ever Had-2 By @senicbliss

The Most Embarrassing Date I Have Ever Had By @oluwatobiloba

The Most Embarrassing Date I Have Ever Had Episode-1 By @samsuccess

The Most Embarrassing Date I Have Ever Had-2 By @okoyejoshua
Please visit their entries and interact with them, they have great true life stories there.
Having done detailed evaluation of the entries, we came up with the 3 winners of the contest, based on strict adherence to the rules and number of valid entries.

The winners are:

3rd Position: @jammz100 - 5 steem

2nd Position: @okoyejoshua - 5 steem

First Position: @senicbliss - 10 steem

Congratulations to the winners.

The prizes will be sent to winners today. Please stay tuned for update on the week 2 contest.

Greater week ahead!

Sort:  

Wow... I'm so excited right now. Thank you so much @teamg-nigeria and all organizers. Cheers!

Wow... I'm so excited right now. Thank you so much @teamg-nigeria and all organizers. Cheers!

 4 years ago 

You are welcome, dear. Steem on!

Thank you so much

Thanks guys.. Greater days

 4 years ago 

Congrats guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69