The most embarrasing moments i had recently

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Hmm, it a modus suprando for me to say thank you, for this opportunity to express my heart.

Like i calmly said before, I have no experiences with ladies, dates or heartbreaks. But recently, I did had a very embarrassing and demoralizing moment.

Note: next few lines could seem false, but believe me its the truth.

I was sitting on my machine, sewing like everyother day. We had a guest and two beautiful ladies present in the store, then me, my mom and elder sister.

My sister pleaded with me to put on my hotspot for her as her network was really slow, she wanted to do VTU recharge card for my mom, so she can reaxh out to her customer

My phone was on the floor precisely on charging next to my chair. As I lean towards the phone to put on the hotspot, this very loud fart(gas) came out of my butt instantaneously that i was seriously shocked,I could not suppress it. I remained in that posture for up to 1.5 mins

I was shocked, it was loud that those beautiful ladies hearded the sound and started laughing at me. I won't tell how bad the fart smells, you can understand...

I apologized and I felt sad. Very embarrassing!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

At that point the apology could not stop the embarrassment.

Hope you will be more careful next time.

lol there are some that cant be stop especially when you are laughing

 4 years ago 

Yes!!

Those silly thing are more like reflex. It wont prompt you unlesz you were sitting😂😂

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry. But you did not follow the rules, please check the rules and make corrections.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69