THE MOST EMBARASSING DATE I HAVE EVER HAD #2

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

The Disappointing Date

I recently started chatting with this girl online because I decided one day to start looking for girlfriends online because I heard it was fun.

images (1).jpeg
source

It took forever but I finally found a girl that I liked and I started a chat with her, We turned out to have a lot in common so we went on to exchange our contacts then I asked her what is the probability of her going to a date with me she hesitated then she said she will think about it. Then the next day in the morning I called her talked about our last night conversations and the date then she said yes so I planned the place and time and I called her to tell her maybe that was bad move but whatever.

I was so excited for this date I was dancing and eating any snacks my come across then when I was going to the date with my Nice clothes and everything I suddenly had stomach ache and it turns out that I needed the toilet so I rushed in the restroom in the restaurant because I have already made it there and I saw her already seated waiting for me so me in the restroom I was rushing everything I mistakenly entered they ladies restroom because the male and female door to the toilet was too close so I mistakenly entered the female restroom.

I can't explain every insult I received that day when a lady walked in and she really needed to use the toilet, it was very embarrassing and emotionally attacking and even when went out side looking for my date but she has already left then I called her with my phone and she blocked my call and my number and it was over before it begun.

Sort:  

You're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

 4 years ago 

So, sorry about your embarrassing moment. It's obvious that everyone misunderstood you that day.

I think you are right 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30