7 Days Writing Challenge Day 7: My diary game. How I spend my day 29/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210829-WA0023.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Good evening to you follow steemians, hope you all had a good night rest and a wonderful afternoon. My case was the nursing mother's usual, full of activities. Waking up every two hours or less to breastfeed my baby.
Welcome to my last day of writing challenge.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Activities in the morning

I woke up this morning by 4:56 am, wakes my hubby and my little girl for family worship. Today's family worship was taken from the Bible book of 1 Samuel 25:24

...Let your servant girl speak to you and listen to the words of your servant girl.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

I prepare breakfast for the family, I took my bath and also bathe my children.

IMG_20210728_114259_9.jpg

We got dressed for Christian meeting which was scheduled to take place by 10am via zoom cloud meeting. The meeting started with song and prayer, followed by a public talk and watchtower studies.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Activities in the afternoon

After the Christian meeting I continue from where I stopped, washed a lot of clothes as I was so busy the past few days which makes me unable to wash.

IMG_20210728_104053_5.jpg

After washing clothes, I prepare lunch for the family, afang soup served with samolina. I have to feed my little girl since she can't eat on her own to her satisfaction.
I was unable to join my people in the football match that took place today because of my kids and the weather was not friendly.
After eating I rested a bit while breastfeeding my lovely baby.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Activities in the evening

In the evening, I went to a nearby market to get some food stuff in preparation for tomorrow Morning.

IMG_20210613_184124_7.jpg

The road was quite busy as people were checking out to places of entertainment so as to get themselves refreshed.
Not long after my baby was awake, crying for help. I had to attend to her, breastfeed her, give her evening massage and finally bathe her, which she went back to sleep. When my little baby was asleep, the next thing I did was to feed my older child, bathe her and make her go to bed too. I served hubby his dinner, eat my own as well. We both took our bath. I swept the room and dressed the bed again for family members.
After that I said to myself "Now I will have time to write my 7 days writing challenge. Day 7". Thanks to all those who will take a time out of their busy schedule to read my dairy game.
My special thanks goes to @steemalive for organizing this writing challenge. It has been a wonderful week full writing and recalling of memories.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Day 1 link
Day 2 link
Day 3 link
Day 4 link
Day 5 link
Day 6 link

Special mention
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A beautiful write up,especially that breakfast is rich, i commend you as a mother it is not easy to fulfill the role of motherhood

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my sister, it not easy for me at all. Am just counting years when they will grow up, so that I can get relief a bit. Thanks so much for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Sure, they will surely grow up soon, don't hesitate to teach them from the early stages so that they will grow up being a better person

 3 years ago 

Sure I will

 3 years ago 

It's a great idea to get all the links in to one place
I will definitely adopt it...thank you for the idea.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33