7 Days writing challenge day 4: My diary game. Buying t-shirts for steem road show by @udyliciouz

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210826_155829.jpg

Good evening to you all. How are you all doing. It is my pleasure to write in detail how I spent my yesterday 25th August, 2021.

IMG-20210810-WA0011.jpg

Activities in the morning

When I woke up in the morning, we consider our morning worship which was taken from the Bible book of Jeremiah 11: 21

You must not prophesy in the name of Jehovah, or you will die by our hand.

IMG_20210726_105945_2.jpg

After the morning worship, I move straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family. I make tea for my older child with fried egg, and prepare fried plantain with egg for the family. When we were done eating I bathed my kids and make their hair and took my bath as well.
It was about 11:30 a.m. when I finished my morning chores. I left the house and I drop my older child with @esthyfashion in her shop and then move to @ngoenyi steemit office.

IMG-20210810-WA0011.jpg

Activities in the afternoon

I arrived at her office by 1pm and noticed that she was not on sit. There was some other person who was waiting for her too. So her husband phoned her telling her that people are waiting for her in the office.

IMG_20210826_155829.jpg

Not long after, she arrived at the office and attended to us.
I bought two T-shirts which I will be using for steem promotion.

IMG_20210826_155633.jpg

One of it was steemalive T-shirt and the other one was promo steem t-shirt.
The two T-shirts cost a total of 17.660 steem.

IMG_20210826_161049~2.jpg

I made the payment with steem. We took selfie with @ngoenyi and the other person who was waiting for her and I asked @wiskomboy3 to take a picture of me holding the t-shirts.

IMG_20210826_160139.jpg

On returning from @ngoenyi office I stop by @esthyfashion shop to get my older child. Boom! It's starting raining cat and dog. I stayed there for over an hour. I was not comfortable staying there because the kids were hungry. I bought grilled chicken and fried potatoes for my older child and phoned my husband to come and pick us as we were unable to go under the rain, which he did.
On arriving home, I quickly warm soup for the family and we all ate and get ready for our midweek meeting.

IMG-20210810-WA0011.jpg

Activities in the evening

The meeting started exactly 5 p.m. via zoom cloud meeting. The meeting ended by 6:40 p.m. with song and prayer.
After the meeting, I prepare food for my children, feed them, bathe them and make them go to bed.
I took my bath and I was ready to start writing my 7 days writing challenge, day 3 post about my immediate neighbour and workmate. I submitted the post by about 11:50 pm and the go to bed. I was really tired, infact I was exhausted. That was how I spent My yesterday.
Thank you all for reading my diary.

Special mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  

I am sure you wont regret your days activities especially in what you did in the promotion of Steemit. Well written.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, I myself success

Welldone, your day went well especially as it ended with attended Christian meeting .

 3 years ago 

Yes dear, thank you for reading my post

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33