Post title: My recruits as I participated in Steem2dWorld Contest!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians, am @ceendy20 and here is my post , a report from the steem2world contest, where all steemalive member are asked to participate and get up to 4 people and see to it that they make up to 6 post before the end of two weeks stipulated for the contest.

I was able to recruit and register 4 persons. And there are still more people to register

@Ngozi996 completed 6 posts
@presh-omah completed 6 posts
@first-lady completed 3 posts
@jovita30 Made 1 posts

Here are my recruits and thier posts

  1. @NGOZI996
    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yDbJ4Gnh48qTLvc3AuKDDeQ7WihvUkhXizbMfQ6yer7WEHjKva913mcaEhiDcxqJ2DoeXnPHJTPvuNvbuACYRt6KofPVg.jpeg

Here is her posts, including achievement 1 and achievement 2

Introductory post

Achievement 2

Diary game

Diary game

Steemit foods post

Post in lifestyle community

She has also made series of posts on Lid report.

@PRESH-OMAH
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq1EaGgTsibp98KxUSvknVkuKzMdPKdZqyvuJmKnB957xp2LyuPapYQt5sVkPzjoQ6LHkiZcCvNFWxxFUYV1nMH271hUPMvGX1Q7H76n.png

Here are her posts

INTRODUCTORY POST

DIARY GAME

DIARY GAME

Achievement 2

LID TIMELINE

DIARY GAME

DIARY GAME

She also participated in Lid report.

@FIRST-LADY

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEwuAWdV7mQftPbvzukYKkA9dnktGRCjzrV8xYAp1U88oaSdTRvH6VddsFTcnHPfvdrbhp6nJFU3io3xkhbej8fDWd5zREz9KLa.jpeg

Here are her posts

INTRODUCTORY POST

Achievement 2

DIARY GAME

She also participate in more lid report.

@JOVITA30

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFTZbtvE55yJ7pa9Asryoa8AxBDuSu5nLC72RG7Rw8keRmPpB1etWBjZ1BcdouDwrCyyk7B5hAuk9Mea9oCURsfxokRRY.jpeg

##Here is her Introductory post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-jovita30-mentored-by-cryptokannon

Recruiting and mentoring has never been an easy job , but determination and persistency is what has kept me going. I put in a lot of effort in advertising and recruiting new members

Two major ways I advertise and recruit members

My WhatsApp status has been my major point of advertising about steemit, and I got 80% of my recruits from there. I don't relent in posting about steemit on my WhatsApp status, I post about it almost every day.

Verbal advertisement. At a certain point in time, I was explaining to one of my recruits and putting her through,some of the challenges she was having on steemit, then someone who was by Conner overheard our conversation and got interested and that person is @ruthjoe, and currently she is doing very well on Steemit.

Here is my contest report entry @steemalive

Cc

@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63