DIARY GAME SEASON 3. SUNDAY 28-03-2021. ENTRY BY @ngozi996

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear Diary,My day began very early. I woke up by 2am, ironed my clothes for church and then wrote a post for @steemfoods You can check that out here https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@ngozi996/how-to-prepare-vegetable-soup-entry-by-ngozi996-for-steemfoods
Said my prayers by 4am, had my bath,dressed up, today I didnt really feel like making up so i just powdered my face and off to church.

IMG_20210328_062032.jpg
1st selfie of me dressed and going to church.

Church today was awesome. I learnt not to stay at a point but to move in the right direction,God honours the decision to move in the right direction. I even made a new friend today.....isn't she beautiful?!.
IMG_20210328_114141.jpg
Selfie with my little new friend.

Plans are underway for our yearly national workers retreat and overcomers conference. It's a life changing event. If you're interested in attending chat me up on this whatsapp number 07016700856
Due to this upcoming conference different chapters and departments met and planned on how to move their people to this meeting and the overall success of this conference. Like the saying 'Failure to plan,is planning to fail'.
Got home from church around 5:40pm. What a day!!!, by the time I freshened up,and ate it was already 6:30pm. Tried taking a nap,slept a little but was rudely awoken by my photographer sister. Remember her? the one who always shoots the amazing pictures I post here? Sighs.
It's 8:30pm as I write this report and my day isn't even over yet. There'll be prayers by 10pm this night concerning the conference I told you about earlier,after which I'll go to bed. The week has begun and weekdays are early days for me. Do enjoy the rest of your Sunday. Goodnight.

@steemalive
@steemcurator01
@trafalgar

Sort:  

Wow! U started your day really early..
Nice post

 3 years ago 

Yes i did. Thanks for stopping by.

Wonderful post

 3 years ago 

Thank you @isiben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64