MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @first-lady MENTORED BY @cryptokannon.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit world

I am so happy today to have joined wonderful and interactive community. I've heard a lot of interesting things about this community. Below is my introduction.
IMG_20210322_155608_534.jpg

MY PROFILE
My name is Delight Blessing Ihediwa from Ezinihitte Local Government Area in the Eastern part of Nigeria, precisely Imo State. I am the 4th child out of 6 children of Mr and Mrs Victor. I was born in the Eastern part of Nigeria, Imo State to be precise, where I did my primary education. I had my secondary education in Abia State before moving back to Imo State for my tertiary education in Federal Polytechnic Nekede.
IMG-20210314-WA0014.jpg
My mum and I

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I did my primary education in the then Heartland Modern Child Academy, Owerri, my secondary education in Local Comprehensive Secondary School, Aba and my tertiary education in Imo State where I obtained National Diploma Certificate in Banking and Finance
IMG-20210322-WA0015.jpg

MY HOBBIES
Cooking and Reading are my hobbies. I love cooking because that's one of the ways I extend my love to my family through my well prepared and mouth-watering meals. Reading helps to broaden my knowledge about things in general.
IMG-20210322-WA0012.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I discovered this wonderful community through my friend @ceendy20. I wasn't interested at first because of the many times I've been scammed but after much convincing evidences from her, I decided to join this wonderful community and then she taught me on how to go about my registration, how the community works and the rules guiding this community. I believe this community will be worth it and I promise to behave well.

IMG-20210322-WA0014.jpg
Myself @first-lady

Finally, I wanna thank my friend@ceendy20 who introduced me to this community, I really appreciate you ma. My genuine thanks goes to @steemblog for giving me this awesome opportunity to acquire knowledge. I heartily want to appreciate @cryptokannon.
I also appreciate everyone for having me here while I look forward to amazing experiences.

This is my introductory post to steemit.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Sir, this is my achievement2 please check my post...
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kha-lid/basic-security-on-steem

 3 years ago 

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @first-lady. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover and @SteemwomenClub for everything that concerns women, @worldofxpilar for photography, and @fur-friends for everything animals. You can also browse through other communities for their content you would love.
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay.
#sgg #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thank so much @yuceetoria. I sure will

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction

 3 years ago 

Hi @first-lady, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida, muy buena presentacion.saludos.

 3 years ago 

Welcome @first-lady, you are in the right place

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend, you've come to the perfect place, I recommend you to use the code to format your post, it's called Markdown.

Here I share the link to the page. https://commonmark.org/help/

Markdown is a simple way to format text that looks great on any device. It doesn’t do anything fancy like change the font size, color, or type — just the essentials, using keyboard symbols you already know.

source

Success!

Welcome to the house dear @first-lady.i am pleased to have you join us. Please kindly subscribe to @steemitfoods and @steemwomensclub for your posts about foods and everything concerning women. Join our whatsapp group page to learn how you can prepare quality contents in those areas.
steemitfoods whatsapp for africa

steemwomens whatsapp for Africa

I hope to see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55