COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE PAKISTAN: WEEKLY REPORT - MY WORK AND ACTIVITIES CARRIED OUT LAST WEEK

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Copy of White and Red Community Health Fair Flyer (2).png



Hello everyone, it's me, @vvarishayy, the country representative of Pakistan. This is my report of the weekly activities as a country representative of Pakistan, This week was the toughest for me, because I was working so damn hard for Steemit and giving my whole time to it, as my semester break is going on and I'm free most of the time and giving my time to steemit but it feels so demotivated sometimes my major posts got ignored. But being optimistic, I know I'll ace it too. We all have ups and downs.

This is the report of the week and my work I've performed this week.

#CLUB5050 GUILDANCE POSTS

Club5050 is for those who will power up half of their weekly earnings (steem to steem power). Like if you are earning 50 steem per week then power up the half and make a post of your powering up and use the tag #club50505 to get the support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. They will find your post with this tag.

IN STEEM INFINITY ZONE COMMUNITY

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@vvarishayy/steemit-new-initiative-5050club-or-guidelines-to-be-part-of-the-clubimage.png

IN STEEMIT PAKISTAN

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@vvarishayy/powerup-half-of-your-weekly-earnings-use-the-tag-club5050-and-get-the-support-from-the-curatorsimage.png

The report for the ongoing courses running at Steem infinity zone

image.png

I have been seeing people are taking interest in IT and technology topics and continually posting something. I hope people at steemit are learning something new through Steem Infinity Zone. Share something that you know, it will benefit you as well as others. And this report will help the viewers to find out the course of there interest.

This is the link of the post : ACTIVE SIZ APPROVED IT- TECH COURSES


STEEMIT PROMO DONE BY ME

As I told you I've made a group of people where I'm guiding them and recruiting them and asking people to join steemit if they are willing. I've successfully recruited 81+ people at steemit. It's totally a gigantic task for anyone to recruit anyone because they ask questions and don't know about it. I've successfully taught them and they have made their Achievement 1 and a few have made their Achievement 2 as well and some are in Working over it.

IMG_20211006_024914.jpg

IMG_20211006_024846.jpg

I am a university student and will start on-ground promotions after the semester break. I have ordered the steemit shirt as well it will be soon with me. It's easy to promote something by just telling the platform's name or spreading the brochure, but it's damn hard to say to people about how you can grow, how you can post what to do and what to not, steemit, and its communities and all that. Many people are doing promotions, but newbies don't understand this platform because it's different from other social media networks. They don't know about it initially. That's why I am doing promotions of steemit by guiding them entirely on how to post, how many communities are working, and what to post in what community, directing them about the basic rules and ethics about the steemit. What to do to get success at steemit. I made a group on WhatsApp of university fellows with 80+ members, and I guided everyone by voice notes and messages. I am successful in recruiting most of them.


image.png

Infographic designed by me for the promotion of steemit


Problems I faced during promotions

Except some, my fellows don't even know binance and not much about cryptocurrencies and how it works. I told them each and everything in detail and from scratch. I am convincing them to work because the fraud on the internet is at its peak, and no one believes no one. I assure them that rewards will be yours and no one is doing any kind of fraud. I made videos to demonstrate how to post in any community. It was a hella difficult to take everyone simultaneously because everyone's pace is also different and has different availability.


The list of people who have successfully signed up because of my promotions.

image.png

image.png

S.NoUSERNAMES OF MY NEW RECRUITSACHIEVEMENT 1 DONE
1syedaumamaIn process
2AqsaejazDone
3tehreem-fatimaIn process
4faiqahaider5In process
5ramizalyIn process
6tahaamjadIn process
7aayaat-aliDone
8safarizwanDone
9sohaibabbasiIn process
10m-mudasirIn process
11tayyabaaIn process
12iamhariskIn process
13nehazakirDone
14safia-faiz18Done
15raffay2001In process
16munaemkhanIn process
17bilal1225In process
18HibakhanIn process
19uzair5In process
20sheham-shIn process
21smghufranIn process
22nadeemzohaDone
23HanzlayyIn process
24Danish15In process
25faizan2sheikhIn process
26hafsaazharDone
27toobahanifDone

image.png



Here are some enthusiast people who made their achievement 1 in just a few hours after my message and explanation. Most of them are females and I verified them personally.


17+ More achievements


S.NoNewcomersIntroduction Post
1m-areebhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@m-areeb/achievement-post-1-or-introductory-post-of-m-areeb-in-newcomers-community
2tayyabaahttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tayyabaa/achievement-1-by-tayyabaa-in-newcomers-community
3danish15https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@danish15/achievement-1-by-danish15-in-newcomers-community
4toobahanifhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@toobahanif/achievement-1-introduction-post-of-tooba
5muzz21https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muzz21/achievement-1-or-introductory-post-of-muzz21
6sheham-shhttps://steemit.com/achievement1/@sheham-sh/achievement-1-by-sheham-sh-in-in-newcomers-community
7aayaat-alihttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aayaat-ali/achievement1-or-or-introductory-post-or-or-aayaat-ali-or-or-newcomers-community
8m-areebhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@m-areeb/achievement-post-1-or-introductory-post-of-m-areeb-in-newcomers-community
9hafsaazharhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hafsaazhar/achievement-post-1-or-introductory-post-of-hafsaazhar-in-newcomers-community
10nadeemzohahttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadeemzoha/achievement-post-1-or-introductory-post-of-nadeemzoha-in-newcomers-community
11ghost620https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ghost620/achievement-post-1-or-introductory-post-of-ghost620-in-newcomers-community
12tehreemfhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tehreemf/achievement-1-by-tehreemf-in-newcomers-community
13smghufranhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@smghufran/achievement-1-or-introduction-post-by-smghufran-in-newcomers-community
14laiba-azamhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@laiba-azam/achievement-1-by-laiba-azam-in-newcomer-s-community
15uzair5https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@uzair5/achievement-1-by-uzair5-in-newcomers-community
16ramizalyhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ramizaly/introduction)
17bilalarshad16https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bilalarshad16/achievement-1-by-bilalarshad16-in-newcomers-community
18sheham-shhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sheham-sh/achievement-1-by-sheham-sh-in-newcomers-community

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


WEEKLY REPORT AT STEEMIT PAK

Most of the voting power is spent in the Steemit Pakistan community and remaining on other communities on steemit as I have other duties to fulfill. I have started checking the plagiarism on a serious note. So spammers, be careful I am coming. Besides this, I am commenting and guiding the newcomers daily, and my discord is full of messages and telegrams.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@vvarishayy/my-report-as-the-moderator-of-steemit-pakistan-20-to-steemit-pak!image.png

Welcomed the newcomers


I use discord, WhatsApp, and telegram for the steemit family, but now people are reaching me on other platforms like Facebook and Instagram. In my discord, there are always many people asking about steemit, and I helped them. I use discord for female verification and for the bot system of newcomers and community to curate the achievements. I have verified several females through discord private chat. The problem I was having last week was that a girl didn't even want to send me the picture because of their strict family. Because of it, I video called her and verified her account, which could also happen if your family does not allow you to send the picture, not even to a female greeter.

image.png

I HAVE BECOME A DOLPHIN FINALLY

I am overwhelmed in this #spud4steem because finally, I have become a dolphin after a lot of hard work. For those who don't know what is dolphin in steemit. In Steemit after completing your 5000 SP, you become a dolphin. It's all because of the power-up I do habitually. I participated in quad batch, weekly power-ups, and monthly power-ups as well in #spud4steem and finally the support of steemcurator01 for sure.

image.png

I am so thankful to the steemit team who helped me in achieving my first dolphin goal. Now my next target is to be a double dolphin soon, it depends on my earning prolly.

AccountsDelegated SP
@steemit-pak2,000.009
@siz-official1900.000
@steem-sri.lanka510.789
@abdullhahsafdar30.047
@aniqa30.002
@kunwal30.004

I have delegated my whole SP to community accounts to grow and a few newcomers who are unable to post because of less resource credit.

My Other Duties throughout this week


My Duty in steemit Pakistan:


  • To calculate the delegations and their amount and according to the percentage of their delegation, distributing the 100% delegation rewards. I have not fixed the amount for the delegators because the specified amount of return in Islam counts as the interest, and interest is not allowed in Islam. We have to take care of all the things, and It might take more time because even after one delegator increases, I have to change the whole table and do all the calculations again. Maths is one of my favorite subjects. That's why I am doing this job XD
  • To distribute the 100% delegation reward to our generous delegators.
  • To make the post of best picks
  • voting the members through the community curation account.

My Duty in Newcomers community:


The newcomer's community is where I am fully active because of promotional activities. More users are coming and posting their achievements. Whenever I post anything in steemit in my post's replies, the people are full spamming. I don't particularly appreciate that I have asked them not to do so, but they are continually doing.

  • To Label the newcomers based on their achievements.
  • To curate them through steemcurator03 every week by using a bot.

My Duty in Steem Infinity Zone:


SIZ is doing great, I have been making posts on it about the python language and the tutorials because I am a CS student and love to write on these topics.

  • I daily make the 5 best picks in SIZ.
  • I curate sometimes from the community curation account.

Steemcurator07 Curation


image.png

I've supported 20 authors this week. I visited the tag #pakistan to curate them. And mostly from the steemit Pakistan.

Total number of posts supported24 posts


Upvotes from my personal account


image.png

BEST REGARDS (✿^_^)


About Me
Author@vvarishayy (Country Representative of Pakistan)
Discordvvarishayy#3781
Telegram@vvarishayy
Thank you for Visiting<3image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you.
I'll become a double dolphin soon and will achieve this target ASAP and working to expand this #club5050 as much as I can.

Amazing post i love it and thank you so much for all of this and you worked very well i'mproud of you and thanks for sharing thiss with us:)

 3 years ago 

Appreciation means a lot to me and give me motivation. Thank you

That's why I say, you inspire me alot by your hard work and efforts at this you g age when we have many other things to see, to enjoy. 💞

 3 years ago 

Thank you afifa ♥️ I enjoy my work.

Ap both he acha kam Kar rhii hn Allah pak apko kamyab kary ameen

Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @rashid102

Hi mam,
Hope you are doing well. This is my first achievement post so please approved my post. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05