Achievement 1 by @danish15 in Newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

dk.jpg

INTRODUCTION:-

Hello! My name is Danish kamal. I am 19 years old. I am from Pakistan🇵🇰 currently living in karachi(The City Of Lights) . Hope you all were having an amazing day i am excited to see you all on this platform #steemit

HOW I AM HERE;-

I am here just because of my friend @vvarishayy she told me about how can i learn and can earn from this platform.


=
danish.png

MY ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT:-

I am currently studying computer engineering at NED university of engineering and technology
As i have a keen interest in programming since i passed my intermediate examination.

MY HOBBIES:-

I love to play cricket🏏 in my spare time.
Also have an interest in short story writing
In movies 🎥🍿 i like to see 👀 horror genre
I wait for night to watch that kind of movies :)

WHAT I LOVE TO READ:-

I love to read science based documentaries and the things related to phenomenons that areNot explain till now. I try my best to share with you all these and some other topic information that will be in trend.

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @danish15,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

I have given you a catchup vote of your achievment 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45