ACHIEVEMENT POST 1 | Introductory post of @m-areeb in Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Steemit_verification.jpeg

Hi steemit mates! I hope you all are having a great day. I am really excited to join a platform like #steemit, and I am looking forward to have a good experience here.

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Areeb and I'm 20 years old. I am the resident of Pakistan's industrial hub 'Karachi'. I am a student of Computer Information & Systems Engineering in NED University of Engineering and Technology, which is a very reputed university in Pakistan.

How I came to know about Steemit

I’m here because of my university fellow @vvarishayy. She introduced many students of our university to #steemit where we can learn and earn at the same time.

My Hobbies

I really love to play video games and football. At weekends, I hangout with my friends to escape the hectic daily life routine. Because of my interest in technology, I like watching sci-fi movies.

CRYPTO

I don’t know too much about crypto but I've bought some coins (Shiba and Cardano) Hopefully, i'll learn a bit more about crypto through #steemit.

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @m-areeb,
Provide your verification image .

written on the paper, your user name, current date and steemit

Jazakallah for telling, is it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55