Achievement 1 by @sheham-sh in Newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, my name is Syed Sheham Hassan and I’m super excited to start my journey on Steemit.

IMG_20211001_043544.jpg

About Myself

I'm an 18 year old student, living in Karachi - Pakistan. Currently I’m doing a BS in Software Engineering at the University of Karachi. I have 2 brothers, one elder and one younger.

Hobbies and Interests

Being a computer guy my hobby is to explore my field and learn different programming skills. Moreover I’m interested in movies and tv shows mostly sci fi and thriller. I've also acquired a habit of reading books for the past two years in order to improve my personality..

02.jpeg

How am i here?

This community was introduced to me by a friend of a friend, @vvaishayy, and I'm really excited to participate.

My experience with cryptocurrency

I've heard a lot about crypto, but I don't have any practical experience with it, so I'm excited to learn more about it.

Why I am here?

  • To share my knowledge and post quality content
  • To gain experience with crypto
  • To explore different mindset
  • To earn some bucks

What will I post?

As I'm a future Software Engineer, so I'll post alot about about this field includng tutorials, tips n tricks and much more. I also intend to post movies and series reviews, so there will be a lot of content.

Till then stay connected
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sheham-sh,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome!
If you have time
Could you answer my survey sheet?
It's only one question about the barriers of using DeFi platforms.
It will take only few seconds.
Here is the link⬇️
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScEmUCTEEaY57AUMxPr18Zp4nR6-cZjdJwwH3N7a8QD0Viu6A/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1&flr=0&fbzx=-392589763007675809

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74