Achievement 1 by @bilalarshad16 in Newcomers community.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
My good name is Bilal. I'm new at this platform and can't tell in words how excited I'm to explore this platform and learn about other perspectives at #steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-30 at 9.44.44 PM.jpeg

How I am here?

A friend of my friend @vvaishayy introduced me to this community and I'm really looking forward to the experience

About Myself

I'm Bilal and I'm 18 year old lad. I live in Karachi and doing Bachelor's in Software Engineering from UBIT, a renowned department of Karachi University. I'm a teacher by profession. I give home tuitions and also teaching in a coaching since last year. We're 5 family members and I've 2 siblings, an elder sister and a younger brother.

Hobbies And Interests

I took teaching as my passion and love to teach and guide others. As I'm pursuing my degree in Software Engineering, the reason for chosing this field was my keen interest in coding. I know various programming languages and designing of attractive web-pages. My dream is to become a full stack developer for which I'll work with my heart and soul. My another passion is cricket. You can say cricket is something which I just can't leave playing and watching. Many says I'm a good analyst too. I love reading books, novels. And I think I've good taste in music too.

My experience with cryptocurrency

I've no experience about cryptocurrency but I've heard alot about it and would definitely love to discover it.

My Achievements

I have always been a very hardworking student since my school life. I passed my matric from THE EDUCATORS SCHOOL with 89% marks. And my intermediate from ADAMJEE GOVT. SCIENCE COLLEGE with 81% marks. I've taken parts in many extra-curricular activities such as speech and debate competitions. I've participated in National Spelling Bee Contest thrice.

Why am I here?

I'm so excited to know about #Steemit and I joined this through the reference of @vvaishayy, a friend of my friend due to following reasons:

  1. To post creative contents
  2. To take motivation from others and be a source of motivation for juniors
  3. A great source of earning
  4. To gain experience and polish my skills

Thanks a lot for giving it a read

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Steemian!

I have always been a very hardworking student since my school life.

Hard work cannot be overemphasized.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bilalarshad16,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Dear @bilalarshad16 welcome to SteemIt

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65