ACHIEVEMENT POST 1 | Introductory post of @ghost620 in Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ee.jpeg

Hello everyone! Hope you had a great weekend.

INTRODUCTION

My name is Muhammad Huzaifa Siddiq, and I’m currently a computer science Undergraduate student of NED University of Engineering and Technology.

HOW AM I HERE?

My University fellow @vvarishayy introduced me to this platform where I can have fun, learn and earn at the same time.

MY HOBBIES

I really love to play video games, explore new things. At weekends, I hangout with my friends to escape the hectic daily life routine and try to reset myself.

CRYPTO

I don’t have any experience in crypto but through #steemit, hopefully i'll get something useful.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ghost620,
Provide verification image

written on a paper, your steemit name, current date and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55