Achievement 1 | introductory post of @muzz21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello! I am so glad to see you all here at #steemit. Hope you all are having a good day.
I am super excited to meet and greet with different people on this platform.

HOW AM I HERE?
I am here just because of my friend @vvarishayy. She told me about how i can learn and earn here.

IMG-20210323-WA0003.jpg

THE REASON OF MY PRESENCE HERE

  • It looks like a great platform to learn from others, globally.
  • I can pay my bills by earning here.
  • I can improve my writing skills.
  • I can exchange my ideas and perspectives with others.

So now its time to introduce myself

IMG-20210322-WA0156.jpg

MY name is Muzammil Ahmed Siddiqui. I am 19 years old i was born on 21st February 2002 and dwelling currently in Karachi, the city of lights in Pakistan. I am studying Bio chemistry from Karachi university and I'm first year student. I am so enthusiastic and dedicated toward my work.

ABOUT MY DEAR FAMILY
Alhumdullilah! I have both my Parents, My mom and dad, My Mom is a housewife and My father is an Accounts Manager, and we are 3 siblings. got an elder brother currently doing ACCA and a younger sister which is in secondary school right now. Also my Father's sister was also lived with us but she's no more as she passed away last year.

MY ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT
I passed my school in the year 2018 with a good percentage in the board. I completed my high school (college) last year from bahria college now I am going to Karachi university as I mentioned above.

IMG-20210322-WA0158.jpg

WHAT I DO

  • I am a student and a keen learner.
  • I do teaching and I love because whenever we teach someone we learn and grow. From teaching you can learn how to convey your message, the way others can understand.
    I write blog

MY INTERESTS AND HOBBIES

So basically, My interests changes with time now a days i love psychological thrillers so i both read and watch that,love to listen music specially pop songs, love to hangouts, also i love to play indoor games, Badminton 🏸 is my Favorite of them, also i sketch sometimes.Also i cook often to satisfy my own cravings XD.

I am here to contribute and to influence others. I will do my best to convey every knowledge I've.

Ask freely if you have any question and doubt : )
thank you all for reading

Sort:  

you are welcome @muzz21, i know you would be a quick learner. You are most welcome here kindly feel at home.
Be yourself here, take part in different contests and challenges as well to get the best from these platform.

Follow @steemitblog for general updates on contests and challenges on the steemit platform.

Best of luck

#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so muchh! ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to world of steemit. I thank your mentor for his assistant. You have very good presentation. Please continue to do rest achievement tasks.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much.. means alot. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi @muzz21, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit brother.
Hope you will have a good time here on this platform. Best wishes for you, Good Luck!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou 🤗

Good enough Introduction post.
Welcome to this amazing platform. I am sure you will learn quickly and join us in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as well. It would be great to have you with all other Pakistanis.
Have a great journey ahead.
Keep a check on the latest updates by following @steemitblog.
Yours,
Newcomer's Greeter, @haidermehdi.
Best Of luck.
Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much ♥ means alot!! ❤

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction... Welcome on board @muzz21

 3 years ago 

thankyou ❤️

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction muzz21. Welcome to steemit and hope you will grow there.

 3 years ago 

thankyou ❤️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this amazing Steemit platform, I wish you a lot of success!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26