Greeter Fairy & Steemcurator03 Curation Report || 09th Nov to 23rd Nov 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Aoa Steemian 💕💕

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your happy and healthy life. I am blessed that I have an working as moderator in the New comers Community and now I will verified different users achievements posts and help them in curation too.

inCollage_20211123_203211581.jpg

I am glad that I am working as a moderator in the top 3 communities on steemit. This was my 2nd week working as greeter fairy in the new comers community.

Achievements Verification Report 9th to 23th November

UsernamePost Links
@viemoneyLink to Post
@abdulsattar9585Link to Post
@azhariqbal18Link to Post
@muqaddaraliLink to Post
@somzybeautyLink to Post
@shedrackmaiyayiLink to Post
@akan12Link to Post
@konkaarLink to Post
@tanvir128Link to Post

Posts Curated From @steemcurator03

UsernamePost Link
@zulfikarjjLink to Post
@superwisdomLink to Post
@karelis2121Link to Post
@emem21Link to Post
@rizalkhLink to Post
@chibuzorwisdomLink to Post
@akibiggieLink to Post
@nina10Link to Post
@misselevaLink to Post
@mahnoorarifLink to Post
@aanikaLink to Post
@rawulLink to Post
@tanvir128Link to Post

Muted Posts

I also muted some users posts which were posted irrelevant material in the new comers community other achievement tasks.

UsernamePost Links
@kvin112Post Link
@rapbael.besozziPost Link
@nurhasanPost Link
@awakeel32Post Link
@awakeel32Post Link
@naveencharyPost Link
@chamantufailPost Link
@lumalPost Link
@ochibasonPost Link
@mtmPost Link

I will try my best to work hard and contribute in the prosperity of steemit and new comers community.

I hope you all like my little effort and give me suggestions to improve my work.

Kind Regards
@ashkhan
Greeter Fairy & 1st Female Promoter From Pakistan

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34