Achievement 5 Task 4 by @akibiggie: Review of Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

REVIEW OF STEEMDB.IO


This is the most powerful tool and block explorer of the the steem blockchain. It can be used for so many functions like checking transfer details of a single transaction, checking the block details comprising of many transactions, the time a transaction was performed and lots more.
My review of the explorer of this explorer will help me understand better how it works.


How do I see the "recent history"?


To see the recent history of an account in steemdb.io, I simply scrolled down after I had gotten to the user interface of the explorer. The recent history is one of the top information shown on this tool.

Screenshot_20211123-063208_1.png


How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc


To check Posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards and transfers using this tool, just on the first set of information in a row (Activity, Social and Witness), click on activity and all of the aforementioned activities would display. When each of them is clicked, their different information are provided.

Screenshot_20211123-063753_1.png

Some Posts Information


Some Votes information


Clicking on replies, rewards, reblogs, and transfers would bring results that pertains to them also.

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?


To know who has reblogged my post, I can click on socials and see the people that had reblogged my post by clicking on reblogged.

Screenshot_20211123-072726_1.png

Screenshot_20211123-072747_1.png


How do I check my Voting Power?


The voting power of an account can also be checked using this same tool.
To check voting power, I simply click on witness and click on voting. The voting power is displayed below the page.

Screenshot_20211123-073605_1.png

Screenshot_20211123-073710_1.png

Conclusion

With the completion of this achievement task, I have successfully understood how to use all the tools in steemit. I am grateful to everyone that guided me to finishing this achievement task. I look forward to completing achievement 6 very soon.


This are my previously completed achievement tasks.

Achievement 5 Task 3
Achievement 5 Task 2
Achievement 5 Task 1
Achievement 4
Achievement 3
Achievement 2
Achievement 1


Cc: @whiteestallion, @bright-obias, @ngoenyi, @lovveday.

Sort:  

Hi @akibiggie, your nice achievement has been verified by @ngoenyi from the steem greeters team.
You may now proceed to the next achievement task.
Thank you for completing this achievement.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thanks again.

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @akibiggie,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29