Hope Contest : my powerup plan for may

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

20220504_075909_0000.png

Image made using canva


Introduction

Good day everyone hope we are doing fine, today on my blog I would be talking about my powerup goals and expectation for the months of may. specially thanks to the organizer of this contest.


My expectations for may


directory-466935_1280.jpg
Source

May promises to be a very good months with so many blessings. Coming into months I am really expectant as this month the engagement contest which was organized by @steemblog is currently ongoing.

Currently I have just little over 1000sp, by months end I hope to increase that number by 50% which would be 500sp. Currently to achive ghus 1000sp has been no easy feet for me it has taken me 6 months to do so.

But in the month of may I hope to reduce the frequency of my withdrawals as this would offer me the opportunity to reach my goal of 500 power ups this month


My plan to meet my goal


idea-1855598_1280.jpg

source

Having set a robust expectation for my self this may I have to follow through with a solid course of action for without planning there would be no way I can achive my goals for may.

Inoder to achive thus plan I have set a weekly target for my self to Power atleast 125 steem by the end of each week so in 4 weeks I would have made my target of 599 steem.

Currently I have made 50~ Power up this week and by Friday I would make the second power up of 75 steem completing my goal for the week.



activities I have done towards this goal


checklist-153371_1280.webp

Source

I have done various activities to ensure I obtain this goal this activities include the following below :


Through engagement contest


The engagement contest is very new and offers everyone the opportunity to get rewards from 01 and 02 as far as you are making quality post and supporting other users.

Currently I have been participating actively in the engagement contest and hopefully from here I can see some rewards.
Some of my engagement post
Post 1
Post 2
Post 3
Post 4
Post 5

Though many of my post have been ignored I am yet to lose hope and soon I will be viater by 01 or 02


Through participating in more contest


The one sure way to obtain steem power in steemit is through active participation in contest as this offers you the opportunity to win various exciting prices.

In the month of may I hope to participate in many contest which suits my skills.

Some contest I have participated in so far

Contest 1
Contest 2
Contest 3

Hopefully in the month of may I would be able to increase my participation in contest.


my powerup activity for the year


This year I have been able to power up a total of 400 steem which.

Screenshot_20220504-075616_Chrome.jpg

And in this month I hope to double the amount which I was able to obtain in the previous 4 months.



Conclusion


I would like to give a special thanks to all the organizers of this contest, Hopefully by the end of April I should update you all on my progress.

I would lie to invite @swaylee and @ronindboss to participate in this contest .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me. Thanks to you, I didn't miss this awesome contest. I admire your goals towards powering up and it seems are goals are Similar. Shall we make it a contest?
First to reach their goal gives the other 20 steem. Are you up for it?

 2 years ago 

Knowing you I knew you would be interested in such.
I see you have made your post

 2 years ago (edited)

@harferri

Hello good day curator
I know you are very busy I just want to bring my contest entry to your notice.

It has been well written and deserves a second of your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63