My Weekly Steem Power up::53 steem by victoh78

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220502_152358_0000.png


Good days everyone today in accordance with the powerup contest which was launched by Tron fan club I would be sharing my power up post with you all.

My goal for the next 4 months
Since this is my first power up post in this competition I would like to give a detailed analysis of my plan for #targetaugust22

I would like to set a realistically target one which I know is very obtainable so in order to do so I had to look at my history on steemiy before I plan for what's to come.

I joined steemit in September 2021 and since then I have been able to achieve a total of 1000~sp which though is impressive I feel I ought to do more.

Having seen that I was able to accomplish a total of 1000sp powered up in 8 months counting from September till today.

It is my plan to double this amount and so my #targetaugust22 would be to achieve 1k Power up to bring my account to 2k.

If I am able to do this I would be satisfied.

How I would do this
Since this a four month plan I have decided to divide the amount I wish power up into 4 so I would have a monthly quota.

Each month I hope to power up 250 steem so at the end of the 4 months I would have achieved my target of 1k steem power.

And since they are 4 weeks in a month my target would be to power up at least 50 steem each week


My power up post


Screenshot_20220502-140623_Chrome.jpg

My account value before I powered up
Before my power up I and a total of 1032~ steem power

Screenshot_20220502-140648_Chrome.jpg

The prices of my power up
From here we can see that I am powering up 53.8~steem

Screenshot_20220502-140707_Chrome.jpg

after the power up
After the powerup my new steem balance is 1086.1~


Conclusion


Powering up is a necessity in the steemit block chain. I
Very eager to show my consistency in powering up.
I would like to invite @swaylee @ronindboss and @weasell to join me on this power up journey.

10% in support of community

Sort:  

You've got a good amount of steem power up which is a really good initiative. In this way, if we all power up, we will be able to strengthen our foundation in the steem world as well as increase our capacity.

Thank you brother hopefully I will become a whale soon

TargetAugust seems like a great initiate. Giving us 4 months to achieve our goals would definitely let us achieve our short term goals of becoming steem Orcas. I would definitely hop on this power up initiative as I put my power ups on halt for sometime now because of low earnings but I am back now and stronger than ever, I accept your invite and would definitely be dropping mine tonight

Target august has to be one of the best initiative which I have seen I am fully engrossed in reaching the target

Powering up as always been a way of showing commitment to the platform and I see you are fully committed.

you keep powering up, good to see you keeping close to your target.

Yess powering up is essential to increase our voting power

Keep doing the good work of powering up, i have swwn that you havw powered up 53.8 steem. A job well done.

A very good job done .

Only the best for Tron fan club

Seeing your power post, now I also want to power up I like to get every week. Nice to meet you.

You can since you will it

 2 years ago 

Account : @victoh78

Power increased by : 5.14%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05