Contest Alert: What Is The Most Adventurous Thing You Have Ever Done

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

1000095267.jpg

freepik

Hi friends, it's a new contest alert! This week, I want us to take a trip down memory lane and share the most adventurous thing we've ever done. Whether it's skiing, swimming, volcano trekking, or any other thrilling experience, just feel free to share your excitement and joy. Please do not limit yourself – be as free as a bird and share your feelings with us in a creative way you like. I can't wait to read your entries!

Before we dive into the contest rules, I'm pleased to announce the winners of last week's contest. I received over 20 entries, and I learned a lot from each of you. However, one entry was AI-generated, and I've warned the offender about this. I hope such behavior will not be repeated in my contest, as I won't hesitate to mute the offender from publishing here. The winners of the previous contest are as follows:

Winner 1 : @preshthankg

Her defining moment in life happened just a few months ago when she received a phone call that her beloved mother was seriously ill while she was still writing exams. Her mother unfortunately passed away after she had been caring for her for a good 5 months. I can't imagine the feeling of losing a loved one. May God comfort her.

1000095155.jpg

link


Winner 2: @hudamalik20

I empathize with hudamalik20. I understand the feeling of being betrayed by a friend you trusted so much. It's a tough feeling to realize that someone you love and support doesn't feel the same way about you. This has significantly affected her academic performance, and I hope she can overcome this and learn to love everyone, but trust a few.

1000095221.jpg

link


Winner 3: @muhammad-ahmad

This little one shared his defining moment with us, which was when he was a toddler and got involved in an accident that took his father's life. I can only imagine the hardship of growing up without a father. It must be tough for him, but here he is growing stronger, showing that the Almighty God is taking care of the fatherless boy.

1000095223.jpg

link

Winner 3: @creative.streams

The death of her first daughter really struck her hard. She always remembers her, but the joy of having her was cut short. I can't imagine the sadness of losing one's child, but God consoled her with another adorable daughter. No matter what, she can't forget the one she lost because each child is different in their own way.

1000095225.jpg

link


Your rewards have been sent, you can check your wallet to confirm.

1000095232.jpg

I hope you all will join the new contest.

CONTEST RULES:
  • Your title should be The Most Adventurous Thing I Have Ever Done.

  • You must be any of these #club5050, #club75 or #club100 eligible.

  • You must make your post in Steem For Betterlife community

  • *Everyone is free to join.

  • Avoid plagiarism of any kind, use personal photos or free photos from the internet. Make sure you've properly cited the sources.

  • I'm allergic to AI content, so avoid it, unless you will be caught and penalised. Be natural when writing, that's what matters.

  • Invite 3 of your friends to this contest.

  • Your post should contain at least 300 words.

  • Upvote and resteem this post for others to see.

  • Use the tags #goodybest-c41 #steemexclusive #yourcountry #creativewriting, #club75 or #club100 according to your eligibility.

  • Make sure you're engaging with fellow contestants
    Mention @goodybest in your post so that I can easily locate your post. And make sure you drop your contest link as a comment under this post

CONTEST REWARD:

Quality content will be included in Best of the Day to receive booming support on their posts. 10 Steem Power will be shared accordingly for Winners. So it will be a win Win!

Although an upvote is not guaranteed if your post is quality enough you can be selected among the best posts of the day, and the Community's curators can support you with the tag #steemexclusive.

DURATION:

This contest lasts until Saturday, July 2024 11:59 UTC.

I'm Eagerly waiting for your entries!!

CC:
@disconnect

Sort:  

Thank You for selecting me 😊 and congratulations to all winners 👏🎉

 last month 

Congratulation my dear @creative.streams

Thanks my dear friend 💕

 last month 

🥰

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st July 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last month 

Thank you 🙏

Thank u so much for selecting me s a winner.Congrats to all winners!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ohhhh woooowww thank you so much.
It was really a defining moment for me

I can't tell you. My life is one big adventure or perhaps it's always the same? I wonder what adventure means to you.
I left you a message, perhaps you find time to answer?

 last month 

Dear kitty your absolutely right, our life itself is a big adventure, reminiscing about all the things that happens to us, and how everything normally turns out is adventurous! Couple with this we normally try out so many new things, starting from food, to games etc.

I left you a message, perhaps you find time to answer?

My bad 😔 I've responded you. I hope you're great 😃

I answered you I can leave if it helps.
I am good and hope I'll have an early night rest.

A great evening.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63