The Most Adventurous Thing I Have Ever Done

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello friends, This is me from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by my friend @goodybest and feeling very glad to participate.

The most adventurous moment in my whole life (I guess) was visiting my farmhouse 🏡 because going here is full of adventures. Not only adventures but cool adventures.

Red Bold Modern YouTube Video Thumbnail.png

Source

Like I have learned to ride a horse 🐎. We have 2 horses. one male and one female and their names are Buraq and Mehrani accordingly. Now it is very hot so that currently we are not riding but in the coming days we will have a ride on these horses.

Image 2024-07-23 at 7.02.30 PM.jpeg

Secondly, we have also learned to ride a bike 🏍️ from my cousin. I also like it a lot and this is very adventurous. Now I ride a bike a lot and it is fun to ride also it is a responsibility. I have learned a 70cc Superstar bike.

Image 2024-07-23 at 7.10.19 PM (1).jpeg

I have also learn driving a car from my maternal uncle Farooq Alam and by profession he is a lawyer. It is a Fielder 2007 model car 🚗. Driving a car is my hobby too and in the future, I will buy my own car by the grace of Almighty Allah. May Allah succeed us and fill all our wills. (Ameen)

.
.

I have also learned how to fire on guns 🔫. I am now very experienced with guns I can open them clean them and even fire 🔥 too. For safety, we have to learn it. I don't capture that moment because I think it is prohibited. But anyway from that u all can imagine how adventurous my trip to the farmhouse Is.

At night we sleep 💤 in this open sky with these traditional beds and from solar panels, we charge the battery and at night we plug on our fan from the battery and we all sleep peacefully. ✌️

Image 2024-07-23 at 7.10.19 PM (2).jpeg

.

Image 2024-07-23 at 7.10.20 PM (1).jpeg

.

This thing makes this farmhouse more adventurous and the thing is There are so many natural things
.Like dates trees, pomegranate trees 🌲 and many other trees. This farmhouse is famous for Dates and the most good and top-level Dates are Ducky Dates one Baby tress of these dates is 4000 Pkr.

Image 2024-07-23 at 7.06.35 PM.jpeg

I hope that you all will like my adventurous thing. I am waiting for your valuable feedback.Feel free to comment cuz I like replies.

Inviting
@uzma4882
@suboohi
@malikusman1
to participate.

Good Luck
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi @muhammad-ahmad

I hope you are well and I wish you had a great time. I found the whole post very interesting. You had many adventures today.You have also reared horses and you wanted to ride their , but because of the heat you didn't take them and you will definitely take them in the coming days. May Allah make you successful and let you buy a car for ourselves.After that you sleep outside and it is very nice to sleep under the sky while watching the nature in the open air.

And you have participated in good contest and shared with us all the adventures you have had in your life.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Thank u so much.I am humbled

 last month 

Among all your adventures, the only one i want u to teach me is how to fire gun!!

I’m coming to your country to learn…😊😊

Lol Y not.Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30