The Most Adventurous Thing I Have Ever Done.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

image.png
Source

The most adventurous thing that I have ever done is as a radiographer engaging with thousands of people in a community to assist them with a vast range of injuries, from providing technical support such as conducting x-rays and writing a report of my work for my bosses to see. This journey involves continuous learning adapting to diverse needs, and delivering accurate and helpful information in real life based on each result.

Attending to hundreds of people is not easy not to talk about thousands of people. It was not an easy adventure for me, as I and my team left the place where we were lodged into a remote community for a medical assistant.

Before embarking on the journey, we took a vehicle right from the town and got to a certain place where the vehicle could no longer move we had to wait for a while for the vehicle to be fixed, which after fixing the vehicle, we then entered inside and continue our journey to the community.

image.png
Source

There is a spot where we stop and enter the engine bot which seeing how big the river is, I almost go back if not for my friends who encouraged me and for the lifejackets that were given to us. I am afraid of anything that has to do with water, but for that day I had no choice but to accept what I had begun with faith.

As we got to the desert community, for the medical services I and my team went for, thousands of people came in their numbers and the work that I did on that day, made me fall sick the next day. It was the most adventurous thing that I have ever done since I started working in a hospital.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@goodybest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Haha my friend, I don't blame you for being afraid of water; they say water is sweet in a cup and thank God for your friend who was there to encourage you, and I must commend you for your selfless services to the humanity, keep up the good work of saving lives. Best of luck in your entry

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 last month 

Wow travelling to a remote area to provide medical assistance must be adventurous! Kudos for the humanitarian work and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39