Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [08/08/2021] - Promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

image.png


How is everyone? Really happy to be associated with such a platform. As soon as I joined the platform I tried to discover myself in a different way than I wanted. I always try to add my familiar faces to this platform and talk to those who want to do something new to introduce them to this platform. From the very beginning of the series, I have a lot of information to promote #Steemit. Tried differently all the time and falling so far will have a running as long as I stay connected to the platform.

image.png

1b.jpeg


Greetings all friends, I hope you keep the spirit of filling life, especially keep the spirit of developing and being successful on this steemit platform, hopefully we can all be successful people in developing creativity here.
All my friends, this time I will report on the promo-steem activities that I do, even though it is small, hopefully it can be of many benefits. Today August 6, 2021 I guide 2 steemian parents to fix their accounts and guide one person to register a steemit account, now because the activities with the three of them do not take place simultaneously, I will convey one by one:

image.png

20210804_231436.jpg


So about today, It crossed my mind that I hadn't seen anyone wear a PromoSteem Community hoodie or Sweatshirt around. I visited @earlito who happens to be a very good artist to help me out with a design for the apparel. After hours of discussion and waiting upon his work we managed to bring out simple designs for both the hoody and the Sweatshirts.

image.png


As steem promotion is getting more and more interesting, it is good to show some love to the people we target for our promotion. This intensifies the willingness of people to come on board and to also believe in the dream of the steem blockchain. I decided to order some t- shirts from @njaywan for my promotional activities, this is very important, because it helps to send the steem message everywhere. You leave a brand of steem with people after the promotion, they can carry the message anywhere they go and steem promotion will continue to grow.

image.png

91036463-B935-4682-92D1-C75F182B54A4.jpeg


Hello everyone. I am much exited to share my story with all and sundry. Today’s promo is not the usual. The last days I have done my promos in town through shops and the unemployed. But today we want to increase the steem brand with some picture taking. all steemians around the Navorongo District, that is the upper east region of Ghana goes out for a photoshoot. Thus increasing the steem brand. Wha we should know is tha, sometimes pictures that looks so beautiful pulls the attention of people.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@atim1234/my-first-steemit-promotion-on-my-social-media
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@awuahbenjamin/there-is-something-unique-about-steemit-and-therefore-must-be-shared-to-all-i-promoted-steemit-on-zoom-meeting-today
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sparta5005/going-door-to-door-on-campus-to-promote-steem-to-my-colleague-students-or-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@collinz/be-knowledgeable-about-steem-ecosystem-to-represent-the-brand-well
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@farhmade/putting-on-the-promo-steem-t-shirt-and-going-about-your-normal-activities-is-enough-awareness-creation-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mcsamm/a-walk-with-steem
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ijelady/dairy-promo-or-or-promoting-steem-with-my-banner-by-ijelady-10-pay-out-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@talktofaith/let-s-talk-about-power-ups-or-or-concious-steps-on-building-my-steem-power-so-as-to-contribute-positively-to-the-community-and
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@charis20/promoting-steemit-to-house-wives
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@munawir91/steem-power-transfer-and-power-up-process-one-step-and-steem-promo-strategy

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Note:

After the new community program from the steemit team. every selected post there is no guarantee of getting a vote from booming or steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Posts, they deserve the recognition congrats guys

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all selected authors.
Thank you for your continuous support @promosteem.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

I am really happy to select my post. Thank you very much.

Thanks for the nomination. I really appreciate it.

thank you sir, hopefully this will inspire me to continue working here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir, am much greateful for this recognition. Will continue to work hard

 3 years ago 

Thank you. We will continue with the good works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64