PromoSteem 📣 || I introduced steemit to a newbie and helped him signed up to the platform and complete his achievement 1 task.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Really happy to be associated with such a platform. As soon as I joined the platform I tried to discover myself in a different way than I wanted. I always try to add my familiar faces to this platform and talk to those who want to do something new to introduce them to this platform. From the very beginning of the series, I have a lot of information to promote #Steemit. Tried differently all the time and falling so far will have a running as long as I stay connected to the platform.


image.png

Whenever I can, I try to promote this #steemit platform to everyone. After meeting a friend of mine a day ago, I gave him an idea about the #steemit platform. To join the #steemit platform. I told him to believe before that this is a great platform from where he can do a lot through creativity and he can invest if he wants. Then I showed him everything I had and then I tried to explain everything.

Then we talked and chatted that we will open his ID and I will help him in everything from the first to the last. Then we open his ID. The name of his ID is @sanupam. I help him in everything he needs to open his ID from the first to the last. I advise him to complete Achievement 1 to 6 first and come to different communities and get ideas by posting good quality post updates. The next time you post your own so that you can post very well.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP94yoF3XAmYkk9mvKeBLufJRbwEXufovzqP6p1qiUzi3TsXBgVVczJ4PKxbhLPmJLf2jmSGFY2-removebg-preview.png

Answering the questions from the new member :

Answering the questions from the new member: Then I answered some of his questions. He asked me different questions. How to do, how to post, how to post in good quality. I explained to him how to arrange the posts from the beginning to the end.

Then he told me what kind of the first post to do. I said I have to post first in the Newcomers' Community. Then he told me how to follow him then I called him a to z and helped him to post first from last to last. Here is his Achievement 1 post

image.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP94yoF3XAmYkk9mvKeBLufJRbwEXufovzqP6p1qiUzi3TsXBgVVczJ4PKxbhLPmJLf2jmSGFY2-removebg-preview.png

image.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP94yoF3XAmYkk9mvKeBLufJRbwEXufovzqP6p1qiUzi3TsXBgVVczJ4PKxbhLPmJLf2jmSGFY2-removebg-preview.png

image.png

Then I gave him an idea about all the other achievements. Then I gave some ideas about community. And here's what kind of work to do, how to work, what kind of work can't be copyrighted, I gave him an idea about all these things and explained everything. I assured him that if he had any problem in posting, he would definitely let me know and I would always help him. I also told her to spread the word among everyone else and do her best to promote #Steeemit.

image.png

image.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP94yoF3XAmYkk9mvKeBLufJRbwEXufovzqP6p1qiUzi3TsXBgVVczJ4PKxbhLPmJLf2jmSGFY2-removebg-preview.png



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@promosteem.com

Best Regards
@msharif

STEEM ON!!


Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job !

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hi @msharif that is great work you are doing for steemit signing New members into Steemit is a great job

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother. I will continue this work in my country. Hopefully we can create a group like yours through which we can run the Steemit campaign.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️. My pleasure

Finally I want to msharif thank you for finding such a platform.

 3 years ago 

very good promotion

Thank you so much. For promotion my post.

Hi, @msharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63