PUTTING ON THE PROMO STEEM T-SHIRT AND GOING ABOUT YOUR NORMAL ACTIVITIES IS ENOUGH AWARENESS CREATION. 10% to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to once again share with everyone in this great community another great experience in my promotional work towards Steem.

My promotional works geared towards Steem is as result of me believing in Steem and know what is capable of doing. I also know how there will be great impact of this platform if the Steem token is made popular and also common to everyone in this world.

26160AA7-FBE9-4D6B-9D3D-34F7EF280FE7.jpeg
At the studio before stepping out

Today, I decided to rep my promo steem t-shirt and go about my normal activities. That is, wearing the t-shirt draws the attention of people thereby making the work easy.

Also, some people might not feel proud in representing the brand by wearing the promo steem shirt and going around and doing normal activities. But for me I prefer to wear the promo steem shirt more than any other shirt since it is really a great item that makes the promotional work towards Steem very easy.

I left my hostel to first bust the LMC studio to see how works is going on in the studio and also make some preparations for a program that is to come on live this evening.

216C260D-6EB8-4006-9ABB-64011EB32FF7.jpeg
At the studio

After that, the first place I went was the printing press in which we had our company’s shirts going under some designs and printings. I therefore went there with my promo steem shirt which was outstanding among all shirts available there.

The good news that happen was that, the Individuals I might there didn’t hesitate but had to ask me what shirt I was putting on and what is about. I told them that, what is been written in the shirt is what we call the better life. I went ahead to let them know it is a social media blockchain that is making the life’s of people to better off. At that moment they were all amazed with what was coming out from me and were interested. This is the first phase of promoting Steem. Awareness creation it is.

842B9597-AEFB-4055-B785-F146D47AF265.jpeg

608B34A1-2AF6-46B8-96E6-9BDBA198F7F6.jpeg

From here, I went to get some fuel I’m my motorcycle because the quantity left wasn’t enough to take me back to my hostel. I therefore rode my rode my motorcycle to the fuel station to get the fuel into my bike. I was still in my promo steem shirt in the buying of fuel which attracted the attention of the people around me.

08B4EF43-2742-455B-A946-3407F8D96E8B.jpeg

At this juncture, I then returned back to the hostel to take some rest and also prepare for an evening program which the LMC crew is to take part in.

This is the first phase in promoting Steem to people so as to get the right individuals on this platform.
Checks will be made later on to see if they really want to be on this platform so as to get the get people.

Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1424416119750750211

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much it’s my pleasure

Indeed it really is.. People tend to inquire more of what Steem is after they see the t-shirts

 3 years ago 

Exactly
That’s the real truth

The steem Promo shirt is a useful tool for promoting Steem, wear to places. Thanks for the awareness creation

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure and I am grateful

 3 years ago 

The Steemit T-Shirt sells the name of steemit.com to many people out there. Your posture in this Steemit T-Shirt is very great.

Thanks for your promotion.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure and I am delighted in helping in the promotional work towards Steem

 3 years ago 

You are doing a great job bro

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63