My Diary Promo-Steem (6 Agt 2021)||Steemit Promotion Online & Offline : 1 Newcomer and 2 Old Steemians || 10% Payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

1b.jpeg

right to left : @saifuddin73, @jamalgayoni, @chalikmawardi, @munawir91


Table of Accounts I'm help

Name Accountdescription
@emirzafirdausold steemians
@jamalgayoniold steemians
@chalikmawardiNewcomers

Greetings all friends, I hope you keep the spirit of filling life, especially keep the spirit of developing and being successful on this steemit platform, hopefully we can all be successful people in developing creativity here.
All my friends, this time I will report on the promo-steem activities that I do, even though it is small, hopefully it can be of many benefits. Today August 6, 2021 I guide 2 steemian parents to fix their accounts and guide one person to register a steemit account, now because the activities with the three of them do not take place simultaneously, I will convey one by one:

Online-Steem Promo

Online Guidance (online via WhatSapp) the old steemian Mirza Firdaus with the account name @emirzafirdaus, is an old steemian who has joined steemit since August 2017, more senior than me but has not been actively posting since 2 years ago, and about 9 months ago had 2 posts then inactive until yesterday.

Emirza currently lives in Banda Aceh City, about 350 KM from my house (5 hours by road).
I tried to motivate him to write again on this platform, it turns out that he is having trouble operating his account again, because of his password problem, so he can't make posts.


firda.png

this is part of our conversation: I "try opening my wallet" ; Mirza "Alhamdulillah bro, I can write, I opened my wallet, I can login to post" thank you, @saifuddin73


We tried to help him, we communicated through the WhatsApp application, I asked him to point out the problem by doing a screndshot, then I guided him with the instructions I could while occasionally doing a screenshot too. And very happy the account is active again.

The problem with repairing the account has been completed, actually there is no problem with the account, it's just a password error, but this has been going on for a long time. our discussion is not finished, I continue by motivating and guiding to make the first post which is an introduction, I also give him knowledge about some operational things that are different from steemit in the past. I guide him step by step how to choose and join the community to post, it looks like tomorrow there will be an introductory post. Good luck @emirzafirdaus.


firda1.png

I guided him to make an introductory post


Offline-Steem Promo

The same case, namely @jamalgayoni, can post but can't claim rewards, this is the reason for not actively posting on steemit. It's a bit long, but it's finally over, because we managed to copy from Walled, actually the case isn't complicated, it's just that he doesn't understand, or forgets because he's been inactive for a long time. Hopefully with my help, storing all key passwords in a safe place will boost his enthusiasm to work again on this platform.


prov.jpeg

I Am with @jamalgayoni


Newcomer, who managed to get a steemit account with the name @chalikmawardi, he will introduce himself in the near future. Chalik is indeed a colleague in our group, but before that he was less interested in steemit, maybe because every time he met and often heard about steemit, today (6 August 2021) he has registered for steemit and we guide him to completion. I've also sent him an introductory post guide.


1a.jpeg


previous post |

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@saifuddin73/my-diary-promo-steem-10-july-2021-or-or-steemit-promotion-for-scholarship-recipients-or-or-10-payout-to-promosteem-com
  2. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@saifuddin73/my-diary-promo-steem-or-or-invite-friends-to-be-active-again-in-steemit-and-invite-a-newcomer-or-or-10-payout-to-promosteem-com

Thus this post, hopefully useful and pleasing.

Regard, @saifuddin73, About Me click here



Sort:  

thank you for the knowledge, may the knowledge of blessings and always in the protection of Allah SWT

Tetap semangat, mirza, mari mulai lagi dengan bersemangat.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thank you sir.

Semoga semakin banyak teman yang bergabung dan aktif disteemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03