My First Steemit Promotion On My Social Media

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

iklan steemit.jpg

Hello friends in this amazing community, how are you all? please be fine. Maybe I rarely post in this community, because I'm currently active in another community.

This time I want to try to make a post here, before I apologize if in this writing there is a method or stage that I have passed, maybe this is because I am not updated with some changes in this community.

Okay fine, so first I want to tell you a little about behind this banner that I made, so yesterday I was on a whim to edit my photos using Lightroom.

A7303378.jpg

image.png

Well, I feel that this photo of mine is very suitable to be used as a banner, and because I am not a motivator, politician, or whatever, I thought to make this photo a banner for the promotion of Steemit, then I can promote Steemit to others. And also this could be my post for this community,.

And I also upload it on various social media that I have, such as facebook, instagram, twitter and also my WA story, but honestly I'm not an active person using social media.

On Instagram, I have 1306 followers, which I also don't know who has followed me, and on Facebook, I have 1986 friends, and on Twitter I only have 28 followers, as well as for WA stories myself, I do have more than 1000 contacts, but those who usually see my whatsapp status are usually 80-100 people.


Maybe this is not something extraordinary, but I am trying to promote Steemit on my social media, and hope that many people will join this amazing platform.

I give a caption like this

Kalian Punya Hobi menulis ? atau Kalian Mau Dapat Penghasilan Tambahan ?

Tenang, Aku Punya Informasi bagus nih buat kalian yang Suka Menulis dan Ingin mendapatkan Penghasilan tambahan dari tulisan kalian.

Yuk Join dan Daftar steemit : https://signup.steemit.com/

Untuk Info Lebih Lanjut, Hubungi saya melalalui Nomor di Atas

Do you have a hobby of writing? Or do you want to earn extra income?

Relax, I have good information for those of you who like to write and want to get additional income from your writing.

Come join and register steemit: https://signup.steemit.com/

For more information, contact me via the number above

This is proof that I have uploaded this banner on my social media accounts:

My WhatsApp Story


I, will make a report, from the results of this post for the next one week, and hope that in this one week there will be many people who join steenit as a result of the promotion that I did, thank you,


Greetings seniors
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

banner kreatif.png

Sort:  

That's a great milestone bro ..Steem to the World

 3 years ago 

Nice promotion exclusive to promosteem. I love your write up.

Thank's for your support my senior @oppongk

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

handsome boy, nice design

hehehe, thaks mas bro @pojan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63