There is something Unique about Steemit and Therefore must be Shared to All.... I promoted Steemit On Zoom meeting today.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello good evening my dear steemains and to lovers of promotional activities. I strongly believe our promotional activities is indeed going on well with us. Well let me take this opportunity to say, our promoters are ever ready to assist us on our plans for promotional therefore we must contact them incase of a challenge.
Well to me, I see every opportunity as the best way to promote steemit to others, Like I said in one of my post, it shouldn't always be a plan thing, we can promote steemit, wherever at any point in time.
We had this alumni meeting yesterday and I took that opportunity to talked about steemit at the later part of the meeting.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-08 at 1.50.39 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-08 at 1.50.40 AM.jpeg
Members present at the meeting,,,it is mainly executive meeting

From the meeting, it came up that, one of our dear member is having issue or challenge finding job for himself and as a result have indulged in some kind of behavior just to provide for himself.
As a matter of fact, I was very saddened to hear about, though I'm not all that surprise about this kind of situation but at least I have or know steemit that have b=very helpful to me. So why don't I share or promote steemit to my friends to also experience it for themselves.
I was very happy to have someone who have heard about it before but have not given it a try. This gave me more confidence to talked more about even though it wasn't part of the agenda for the day. I saw an opportunity and I utilize it. They asked for the link to be posted to our WhatsApp group chat.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-08 at 1.50.38 AM.jpeg

Sharing on our whatsapp platform.

We must therefore encourage ourselves to seize every opportunity that comes on our way for our promotional activities.

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting Steem

 3 years ago 

Is a pleasure and a responsibility too

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your good work.

 3 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine

 3 years ago 

Any opportunity to share steemit is a good one

 3 years ago 

yh sure and that's what we hope to do always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64