Making Cartoon Videos and Talk about steemit Promotion and Power up.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greeting all,

How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well, I'm glad I made my first cartoon video. Where my wife and I used the sound. Here we have discussed some important things about Steemit Platform and Power up. Usually when a new user is added to this platform he does not understand much how to move forward. In that direction, I have made this cartoon video where there are some conversations about how a new user can move forward and what to do.

I basically always try to figure out how to spread the word about this platform. This time I have made a cartoon video in a series of new attempts. Hopefully, this will be a very good example for the promotion and marketing of this platform. I want all of you who are associated with this platform to adopt new methods to take this platform forward.

Cartoon Videos



I created two characters here. Here is a boy and a girl. The boy is one of them for the old user steemit platform. The girl is a new user. Where the boy is giving the girl some advice on how to move forward and achieve success on this platform.

Conversations of cartoons

Hey how are you? How is your steemit going?

Yes I'm fine. How are you? And how is your steemit going?

Yes, I'm fine too. My steemit is working very well. Because I am much more aware of Steem power up. I always get the benefit and encourage others to get power-up. Because I think it helps to increase your own abilities and support others. And if you support others, you also get support.

Wow, thank you so much for giving me such important information. This is very important to me as I am a new user.

Most welcome. Besides, I will tell you another thing, make sure you create good content and do not get involved in any kind of crime. Only then can something better be done on this platform.

Thank you very much. I have received a lot of information from you which I will definitely use in the future. I will increase my power and create quality content.

That's sound is good, OK carry on. Have a good day

274812973_524272869095373_5341345084199131444_n.jpg274613781_1059359154794258_6757422924191866542_n.jpg


Join Club5050, Club75 and Club100 Project

Rules of Club5050 and Club100 Please check it out before joining this amazing project

New Rules Annoucement for #club75 & #club100
by @ashkhan



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


@steemchiller @pennsif
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@bangmimi

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent work my friend, nice job!

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome bro!

 3 years ago 

Very good idea so creative.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Amazing !

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother 😊

 3 years ago 

Very Creative... Nice work brother

that's cool!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Excellent 👍👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Brilliant job bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48