My Inspirational Ramble in Steemit| Motivational Gist for Newbies

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

jpg_20221101_201128_1.jpg

Hi, Greetings to my supportive Community Steem Alliance and Dear Fellows . Wishing to succeed at peak level of happiness



Being a Housewife and Mother of toddlers I can say with confidence that I am grateful to have @steemit platform for showing my dedication and rendering my services as a Moderator in couple of communities ( Steem Pakistan & Steem Family) . This is actually a perfect combination to work and earn on based qaulity contents in a comfort zone.



I have joined Steemit Platform before exact 1 and half years ago June 2021 to October 2022. I have developed more affectionate professional links and got sincerity with them by showing my qaulity contents and with due kind heart.

That's why I participated in each Contest to show my best for learning and motivating too for Steemit users. We are all family. And being a sincere active user of this productive freelancing platform , we need to altogether develop strong bonding to raise the shining of Steemit ahead in worldwide scenario.



First Quality Achievement Just due to Hard Work on Steemit

Your honor flows into your family as you reap the fruits of your efforts through hard work and dedication and include your loved ones in your happiness.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@uzma4882/diary-game-betterlife-withdraw-my-rewards-or-celebrate-with-maika-in-laws-or-uzma4882



In very Short Time Period Target Achieved 3000 SP

I earned awards by sharing the diary game in different communities and participating in contests through hard work and dedication. In some I didn't get good votes and in some I was disappointed but I continued my dedication and finally I got 3000 SP. This is positive spirit tk continue your efforts and leave motivational gist for Newbies.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@uzma4882/allhumduallah-officially-joined-club75-and-achieved-3000-steem-power



Became Moderator of Steem Pakistan & Steem Family~

Considering my Abilities , Active user , dedication, Sincerity, Promotion and sharing quality content Steem Family and Steem Pakistan selected me As a Pakistan Country Representative . That was being very learning experience for rendering my services as a Moderator.

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@uzma4882/as-a-pakistan-representative-moderator-or-my-journey-from-application-to-shared-contests-and-delegations-in-steemit-family-or-by

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@uzma4882/club75-or-steemit-pakistan-new-moderator-or-uzma



Succeed Links for Motivation

Yes , I have shared with you my 1 year Successfully Happier moments on Steemit. In the bases of my rewarding just because of my efforts and enthusiasm, I decided to continue my working on Steemit and In future promote it to succeed this awesome platform among youth and next generation.

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@uzma4882/club5050-or-happy-1-year-anniversary-to-join-steemit-platform



Working for selecting Honorable Post

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@uzma4882/repost-or-individual-application-for-curation-team-for-the-month-of-november-2022-or-by-uzma4882

If you are entered in your dreaming field then need to build up your self to succeed your life targets. You can't get at once , consistency is right word to coordinate you for achieving your goals . This my little effort to show you for stay on Steemit and promote it around yourself.



Cc 💐

@hungry-griffin
@rme
@stephenkendal
@reflektor

@bangla.witness have my full support



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  

Thanks for Upvoted. 🤞

Thanks for support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75