Club75| Steemit Pakistan šŸ‡µšŸ‡° New Moderator| Uzma

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN ā€¢ 2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20229121130689.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Assalamu-o-likum to all @steemit-pak Team Mentors and Community Fellows!

Here's your own new Moderator @uzma4882 from Lahore Pakistan. Firstly, I would like to thanks to @steemit-pak Team for giving me honor for this golden opportunity to show my actual responsibilities as a good reputation and having a good my own Steem Power.

Announced New Pakistan Moderator

This is all due to your Support, Appreciation and Motivation for us to lead on succeed destination. Since , I joined steemit Platform I hadn't any freelancing skills to show my best for this. With consistency and harding working, I got a chance to explore my hidden writing and presentation skills to stick with this platform and develop strong bonding with couple of communities by showing sincerity, sharing quality contents, be active and delegation.

As I acknowledged, Being a Citizen of Pakistan country, I love to join Steemit Pakistan Community and share my quality contents with it . By the grace of Almighty Allah I got a chance to become Moderator of this Beloved community. Now I am in probation period of 2 weeks.
I will try my best to come with attractive contests and become a loving moderator like others.

Screenshot_20220912-111200_1.png
Source

I have now couple of responsibilities to perform for Steemit Pakistan Community and all old and new users by delivering my services as Moderator. Be Honest , I will check your posts , Guide you for improving your quality contents and Try to collaborate all of you for solution of your occuring problems in your posting.

Being a Moderator , My first priority is to develop good rapport among all of you by launching amazing contest and Steemit Pakistan Growth Ideas because through this you can easily interact with our Team and altogether we will grow our well Known Steemit Pakistan šŸ‡µšŸ‡° Community.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75

Regards

Uzma.SšŸŒ¹āœļø

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort: Ā 
Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Glad to see you as a moderator, i hope you will learn alot from this experience, all the best to you ā¤ļø

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Dear many many congrats

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks alot for congratulate ā˜ŗļø

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Congratulations dear so happy to see you as a moderator best wishes for you šŸ„³šŸ˜‡ā¤ļø

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks dear , Your support really meant for me to show my best in my tasks as a Moderator šŸ˜Œ

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Congratulations šŸ’“

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks šŸ˜Š

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Many many congratulations to you! You are a hard working lady!
Best wishes for future.

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Yes, Thanks for wishing šŸ˜Š

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Congratulations gladšŸ˜Š to see you as a new moderator...... Best of luck šŸ‘

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Yes hope for the good šŸ˜Š thanks for congratulate

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Welcome aboard!

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks šŸ˜Š Ever Green lady of Steemit Platform šŸ’–

Congratulate šŸ˜šŸ˜ƒ

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks Sir šŸ˜Š

Hi, @uzma4882,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks for support and appreciate šŸ˜Š

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Many many congratulations ā¤ļøšŸŽ‰šŸ‘ dear .
You deserved it wish you best if luck šŸ¤žšŸ¤ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44