Repost|Individual Application for Curation team for the Month of November 2022| By Uzma4882

in SteemFamily2 years ago

PhotoEditor_2022101901946685.jpg

💐Hi , Greetings! To the @steemitblog🧕

Here is steemit user @uzma4882 from Lahore Pakistan. I am applying for 3rd time Previous Link with open heart and positive hope for selecting this time.I have done some amendments in my previous post application for Curation team. I hope this time , I will be one of them who win this golden opportunity.

With the passing time , Competition is too high , Now Eligibility criteria is 4000 SP own. Sorry to say , I have no but you can see the commitment, Hardworking and sincerity of my working on Steemit Platform. Hopefully you will be considered my application on the basis of quality based and hardworking Steemit users.



MY HISTORY ON STEEMIT



I had joined steemit platform since last June 2021.From then to now I am in touch with steemit platform with passion to grow my quality writing productive profession within a comfort zone. I have started my working from zero level. Through my heartily effort now I am Moderator of Steem Pakistan and Steem Family. I had Delegated my 2000 Steem power to these Communities by showing my dedication with them. Best wishes and God willing to continue my services ahead.



MY POSITIONS & RESPONSIBILITIES ON STEEMIT



I have some crucial responsibilities to perform in my best way for showing my working as a Moderator in Steemit Pakistan and Steemit Family community. Due to low rate of booming vote and no support of Sec01 majority Steemit users powered down and inactive. Therefore i also stop my working because of fake users are increasing too.

  • Organized interesting contests in a week and announced results accordingly to quality participation.

  • Vote and comment on posted quality contents

  • Negotiate with new users for improving their qaulity content

  • Guide old users to power up for maintaining thier club status

  • Check Plagiarism content and warn then to avoid copy paste. Because we appreciates original quality content.

  • Incorporate with steemit users to use Right table formats , Right Hashtags related to post and club status, Right Steem Pakistan Designed Tags and avoid unnecessary information on the starting and ending in the post.

  • Steemexclusive is mandatory hashtag which everyone have to use in thier posts for sharing original quality content. I also look after that posts has not been posted in another plat form.



MY Real Life Skills



Recently , I had taken Re-Admission to complete my Mphil Program. I am really fond of learning and requiring education. My family can't afford my dues through my savings and my writing skills I pay off my university fee. Beside that, I am quite good in cooking skills. And Stitching is my hobby too. These are my some real life skills.



MY Country and Language



I am pakistani citizen. I belongs to Lahore city of Pakistan 🇵🇰. Our mother language is Urdu and Over seas professional language is English. This is a global era. I can understand each language that I people know to speak and write on Steemit Platform. Oftentimes I replied to steemit users in their language.



MY Account Details



Screenshot_20221018-235621.png

Screenshot taken from steemworld

I have yet 1,393 my own Steem power. Voting CSI is 11 and Reputation is 67. Because of Moderator of Steem Pakistan and Steem Family , I have delegated my enough 2000 at least Steem power to these Communities for showing my dedication with them. Further, Information can be seen in above sharing screenshot.



MY Curation Subjects



I enjoy art and lifestyle theme or subject . Beacasue these are two strong subjects that's groom our inner and outer personality. I usually use in my posts and enjoy rewards. I prefer to be go with them.



MY Curation Team Size



I really want to work In a good and active team. It doesn't matter how many members are in. There mutual understanding among each other's make the group more strong and helps to achieve settled targets. For the question requirements I prefer to work within 1-5 members easy to work and cooperate.



DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊 hope for the best

 2 years ago 

I see that you got a great application. With you consistency so far I believe you will do so well

 2 years ago 

Yes, This is my hope to select this time. Thanks alot for reviewing and wishing.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Best of luck uzma, mje umeed ha k apko chance mily ga, bs himat nahi harna, I will pray for you. Best of luck. Greetings and many blessings on you.

 2 years ago 

Yeah , I know your kind heart about my Steemit efforts. I know my eligible criteria is not meet the recent post. But with open heart I am applying and hardworking too to get chance. Hope for the good. Thanks alot for motivation and pray. 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17