Diary Game Betterlife✍️Withdraw My Rewards 💰| Celebrate with Maika 💞 In-laws| @uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
~Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Fellows, Hopefully you will be fine and sharing happiness with family too~

Here is @uzma4882, Developing a bonding with @steemit-pak , I have more motivation to share my happiness with you all too. As you know, Like all @steemit fellows I have also doing struggle to enhance my Steem Power and delegate too. And also following the rules to get support from #club5050

PhotoEditor_202111317126503.jpg

This is my third week start AllhumdUAllah to stay on right track. After completing all my responsibilities , Times up to withdraw my payouts. And share the celebration 🎉 with my family. So I gave treat to my Maika and In-laws altogether.MashahAllah there is 18 family members who joined me. And make the day remarkable for me

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Today was the big achievement of my life and a huge challenge too to give best treat to them in a comfortable and hygienic environment. Because including me 3 families are more who have kids and they need save and secure environment too.
Imagine I have visited more than 5 restaurant first to check meal and environment too. My father is just like of Fish only. My in-laws are found off roast and BBQ. Both requirements at the same time and in a good restaurant was difficult to meet. And distance is also matter for both easy accessibility. It took me 1 and half hour to find and check best one restaurant to make happy them. Finally I got Yasir Broast which is well known restaurant at Lahore and vario of fresh meals have prepared on order. So I decided this one and called everyone to reach on time at dinner .

IMG-20211102-WA0013.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

I checked sitting area inside and set the tables for thier sitting. My husband ordered Grill Fish, Mutton Karahi , Chicken Broast and served with Special Kalwanji Naan, Coriander Raita and Cold drinks too My In-laws are reached on time because there is 10 min in distance but my Maika reached serving after 15 min they have to come from New Airport Lahore Cantt which has 45min on distance. But AllahumduAlalh fresh and hot dinner served on time and everyone surprised and enjoyed it.

IMG-20211031-WA0018.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png
After than I request to my Maika to come my home and will take Tea to gather. Then on the way my father stoped his car and went in a sweet shop. He bought 1kg Sweet for all. And said to me Baita you have to serve this sweet to your in-laws . This is your happy day. Day is come due to your hard word and elders prayers
I follow my father sayings and served everyone. All were happy and gave me best wishes to more success.

PhotoEditor_2021113172616769.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png
When the next day when I saw my cell phone Whatsapp status, My sister in law posted the yesterday treat pictures in her status and appreciating me for awesome treat and best wishes me for more success ahead.

PhotoEditor_202111317316757.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

❣️I believe that I cannot do spread this happiness alone, this is just because of my parents first who got me high education to support my husband in future, It's motivation of my husband, participation of my daughter too, prayers of my elders and @steemit-pak whole team for guide and support. Thanks allnkf you❣️

~✨AllhumduAllah✨~

Thanks for Support and Guide🇵🇰

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
Hope for the good 🌼

My First Achievement:💚
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@uzma4882/achievement1i-verification-through-introduction-by-uzma-shaharyaar

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Regards,

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks for surprising reward ☺️

 3 years ago 

I am happy with your success in short duration. I know how mucb hard work you have done to reach this position. Masha Allah and God Bless you and your family.
#club5050

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes , my @steemit fellow, this is just because of hard work , patience and like your supportive friends too 💖

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for up voting my diary post. You are great man to support also ☺️

 3 years ago 

Ma shaa Allah 💕
A happy family. May Allah increase hmHis blessings over you and your family. Keep sharing love 😊

 3 years ago 

JazakAlalh 💖

Waoo Its Great

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation ☺️

 3 years ago 

As always, your post is great. I hope we will continue to receive similar posts in the future. Brilliant. Very wonderful.keep it up..
Regards @cryptokethor

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah great 👍👍
The family dinner always remembered in good memories ,you are very hard working lady and it's true the elders, parents prays and off cause husband,s support give success in life
God bless you ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18