Club5050|Happy 1 Year Anniversary to Join Steemit Platform 🎂🎉🇵🇰🧖🏼✍️

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

PhotoEditor_202265183841973.jpg

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

Assalamu-o-likum to all Steem Team Leader's and Fellows !

Time's up to share my 1 year passing journey at @steemit platform. From start to Now I have joined couple of communities and delegated my Steem Power more than three communities. All supporting communities are meant for me. But I choosed @siz-official community to share my Celebration of 1 year HAPPY Anniversary of Steemit. Reason is that this is first community through that I had joined and started my #writing in it. I will be Always grateful to @cryptokraze for support and guide to show best on Steemit Platform.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

The whole 1 year travel was not easy for me I was new like all other new users.Being a housewife and mother of two toddlers , It was not easy to active and show my best at once . This is true freelancing platform. Being a woman too It was not easy to go out side and to do job. I promised my self to take out time from my busy life and work hard to fulfil my commitments with communities and support my family. AllahumduAlalh all was done successfully with patience and consistency.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328jPggag7cjPXsYNN8nwu7XmDZbAMNhdizQNecdGL7bcwgaZP3x7Te8mX46QbTbEGxas7fZAkutatheqbKtdrAfABQ2tKbQ1BZ57U.png

I have shared my achievements in @steemit-pak , @steemit-family and @steemwomensclub too. I learned alot , groomed myself, Recognized my hidden skills and Polished them and aldo capable too to support my family by fulfilling needs through this productive platform.

Here are my above all my successful achievements from June 2021 to June 2022. I am feeling proud to be part of @steemit platform. I will continue my Journey ahead with more sincerity and maturity. Thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to support me too in whole year for financial support and develop strong bonding with communities.
Hopefully you will be with me ahead 🙂

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png

Regards
Uzma.S

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations friend for this great and wonderful journey.

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot for giving appreciation ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18