X Promotion Report of Colombia-Original - Week#42 (Feb 29 to Mar 08)

in Steem Alliance6 months ago

Greetings Steem Alliance community, I hope everyone is well today :)

My name is Nahela, I am the founder and administrator of the Colombia-Original community and I share the report of promotion on Twitter of the community that I represent.


Cúal es el mejor regalo que puedes recibir (4).png
Image edited in Canva pro.

image.png

As a representative of the Colombia-Original community, I decided to attend the call to promote steem proposed by the Steem Alliance community, a very good strategy without a doubt.

I hope my contribution is useful.

This report brought with it many lessons, one of them and the most important is how to generate the data that I must put in the report, I will briefly explain:

  • I went to the bot command section of the server (Steem Alliance Discord)

  • I placed this command: ..hive stats-113376

the bot generated the data corresponding to the promotion of weekly tweets by my community. I took the information and added it to this report, it was very easy, especially since I had the help of my friend -theentertainer .

X Promotion Report:

SLUser IDPost linkTag
1@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
2@dove11Post LinkYes
3@theatrorvePost LinkYes
4@pandora2010Post LinkYes
5@ciru2014Post LinkYes
6@ciru2014Post LinkYes
7@ciru2014Post LinkYes
8@tahispadronPost LinkYes
9@mayberlingPost LinkYes
10@mariamiPost LinkYes
11@nathalidelgadoPost LinkYes
12@sariana23Post LinkYes
13@onerayPost LinkYes
14@onerayPost LinkYes
15@josludPost LinkYes
16@josludPost LinkYes
17@josludPost LinkYes
18@josludPost LinkYes
19@josludPost LinkYes
20@josludPost LinkYes
21@dt720Post LinkYes
22@mariagoodPost LinkYes

Summary of interaction on twitter (Colombia-Original).

Active users poster: 192
Active users on twitter: 14
Total Tweets in the week: 22

Impressions about this week:

  • In this report you can see that promotion on Twitter has been increased compared to week 41. - We will work to significantly increase the number of promoted publications on this social network.

Many blessings to all...

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_15.gif



Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, @nahela greetings, good to see you here :- There are many people who can't post correctly, guide them and make tag mistakes.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter



CategoryCorrect percentage
X - Promotion90% ✅

Regards,
@mostofajaman

Steem allaince.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32