New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 60- Here we go

in Colombia-Original7 months ago
I am here to respond to Colombia-Original to power up and grow my account further. I will add 160 more Steem today to increase my wallet strength.

balloon-3206530_1280.jpg

Image edited

My friends on the Steem platform especially in Colombia Original that I often power up here as I did my first power-up in this community. I have been increasing my SP constantly ever since I joined this platform, so I want to do that again today to see this platform, STEEM, and myself, go up all the time. Here are my last 4 weeks power ups including today.


Screenshot (1683).png

Besides I could help my fellow Steemians and of course, this is a way to increase my savings too. I am doing it once again, and to show you how I am posting this screenshot which will show you my power-up pattern.

Most of our Steemian friends know this process very well but for the sake of newbies, I am going to do it all over again.

I don't think I have to tell you the benefits of adding Steem to our wallets because that's common knowledge that helps us in the future, just like we do offline, keep saving in a bank. However, while we save Steem the chances of appreciating cryptocurrency it makes it even more beneficial. However, the way markets are behaving recently it's advised to play safe.

Now I am going to show you the Steem in my wallet, and then my step-by-step process.

First, I go into my wallet and check how much I have in it and how much I am going to turn on. I had 603.266 STEEM in my wallet, and my Steem Power was 18,041.901 STEEM.


Screenshot (1677).png

Now I go to the tab where I will power up.


Screenshot (1679).png

I click on it, and the window shows up.

I chose the Power UP option.

Then I clicked on the Power Up option.


Screenshot (1680).png

This window is asking me to input the amount of Steem to power up.

I filled out 160.00 Steem and clicked on the Power-Up option.

Then I confirmed the transaction by clicking on the OK button.

That's it, the process is complete, friends. I had the intention to take my SP to 18000, and I have reached there. I intend to reach the 4x Dolphin stage by the end of April, and I am trying my best by adding everything to my wallet.


Screenshot (1681).png

Now you can see my liquid balance and the number of my SP in my wallet

I have over 18200 SP in my wallet

I have been trying my best by powering up everything to gain and offer support to one and all, and the best way to do that is to collect as much Steem power as we can, and I am doing the same.

Note: If you see any outage from my wallet that was paid to my contestants.

Thank you all, I invite my friends @aspiya @abdu, and @ to take advantage.

Thank you all!

Beneficiary @colombia0riginal

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 7 months ago 
Hi friend @dove11, what a good ignition you make today and share it with the community, 160 steem that increase your SP and make you grow. Every Power Up we do is full of effort, dedication and perseverance, virtues that you have shown us since you started on this platform. It is a joy that you share with Colombia-original this achievement that brings you closer to the fourth dolphin.

Greetings and may many more power ups come.


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56