28.02.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Today, I will announce "Top Posts" in SteemFoods Community on 28.02.2021. When choosing "Top Posts" in the SteemFoods Community, we make sure that it is #steem-exclusive only. We cannot vote for posts published on a different blockchain. You can use the #steemfoods-exclusive tag for posts that you have prepared exclusively to the SteemFoods Community.



30+ days ago , I made a new delegation announcement for the @steemitfoods account and organized an event with #steemitfoods-delegation tag for our delegating participants. I look forward to your participation in the #steemitfoods-delegation event and support by delegating on @steemitfoods account.

To Be More Powerful: Delegate Your SP! | Join the #steemitfoods-delegation Event!



The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day

image.png

How To Prepare a Jollof Rice: with few recipes // By @aaron1990 (100% powered up)


image.png

Melon soup prepared by me, myself and I


image.png

How To Prepape Delicious "Bhapa Pitha" ( Steamed Cake) || Traditional Food Of Bangladesh


image.png

[Esp-Eng] 🌽🍂🍮 Delicioso quesillo de maíz / Dulceria criolla venezolana || Delicious corn quesillo / Venezuelan Creole sweet 🍮🍂🌽


image.png

Delicious cooking of fish with tomatos.This I cooked with my own hands.


image.png

How to prepare Cocoyam and Cabbage (100% POWERED UP)


image.png

Panecillos casero con ajonjolí / Homemade bread rolls with sesame seeds


image.png

Fáciles y Exquisitas Canoas de Berenjenas 🍆🍆


image.png

Preparation of a rich CHEESE BREAD WITH BANANA- Preparacion de un rico PAN DE QUESO CON BANANA


image.png

🍲PRÁCTICA RECETA DE ARROZ, CON MORTADELA Y SALCHICHAS 🍲


SteemFoods User Verification System Started!

SteemFoods User Verification System started. I expect all our participants to participate in this important development. You can easily verify your accounts by clicking the link below and learning the details.

image.png

SteemFoods User Verification System Starts! | Verified Account Badge Distribution ☑


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Felicidades para todos los seleccionados.
Muchas gracias por el apoyo.
Feliz semana!!!

Thanks a lot for selecting my post. I'll try to share more steemfoods-exclusive post in the future

Hello! I'm here for the first time. Tell me, can white people participate in this competition?
Don't be rude, I want to take part.

Felicitaciones a todos por la elaboración de excelentes platillos para degustar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66