#Clubb5050 / 200+ Power Up | Yogurt and Lemon Cake Recipe (time-lapse video) | Nov. 2 /2021 | 20% to @Steemitfoods

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies!

Today I have prepared a yogurt and lemon cake recipe to celebrate my new power up. Soon I am getting my Chef partner badge on #SteemFoods and then I want to continue growing, becoming a dolphin and continue to grow. Meanwhile, I keep up working and powering up. I am all in for #SteemFoods & #Club5050.

I am setting 20% of the rewards from this post for @steemitfoods to help the growth of our amazing community.

image.png

image.png

At the end of this post I am showing you the screenshots to prove my powering up during the last 30 days.

image.png

Yogurt and Lemon Cake Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup olive oil
  • 2 large eggs
  • 1/3 cup Greek yogurt
  • 3/4 cup of sugar
  • 1 tablespoon baking soda
  • Juice of two lemons (6 tablespoons) * 1 shot vanilla essence
  • 1 shot vanilla essence
  • 1 cup all-purpose flour
  • half a teaspoon of salt (I had added it in the yogurt)

  • powdered sugar for decoration

image.png

Preparation:

Put all the ingredients in the blender. The flour, last. Blend at full speed with the lid on; after 1 minute, remove the lid and help to mix with a paddle, removing the lumps from the walls of the blender beaker.

Then place the mixture in a baking tray greased with olive oil or margarine (salted or unsalted) and bake in a preheated oven at 250° F for 50 minutes (or until a toothpick inserted comes out clean).

You may want to watch this short, short video I made when making the mixture:

I served the cake with coffee. It was a perfect match.


image.png

Now you can see the evidence of my Power Ups along the last 30 days, including today:

My Steemit Wallet before powering Up today:

image.png

Buying Steem with 11 SBD:

image.png

Steems ready to Power Up:

image.png

image.png

My Steemit Wallet after powering up:

image.png

You can check out my Transfers on my Steemit wallet HERE.

These are my Powering Ups during the last 30 days:

image.png

image.png

You can check out my Steemworld page HERE.

image.png

Thanks for your reading and for watching my video.

image.png

Logo with Steemit.gif

BannerSteemit 2.png

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

And if you are a Latin American user, you can join our Telegram group by clicking on this link: https://t.me/joinchat/OM563MaWPqJmZGRh

Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group here: https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

image.png

Join #Club5050, the intiative by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about it HERE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente receta y una buena motivación de hacer los PowerUp, espero colocarme al día y hacer mis encendidos continuos.

Me encanta el pastel porque se ve muy sedoso y con mucho sabor. Gracias por compartir tu receta y estilo.

 3 years ago 

Ojalá puedas hacerlo pronto, @alicargofer. Yo espero poder subirlo todo a SP, sea mucho o poco. Allí vamos. La torta queda muy suave; te recomiendo que la hagas. Te va a encantar. ¡Saludos y gracias por tus palabras de ánimo! :D

 3 years ago (edited)

Powering up is evidence how responsible we are as a steemian. And in this way we can help the community and maintain a healthy Steemit ecosystem.

 3 years ago 

Indeed! I think they've taken too long to come up with an idea like #club5050. I think it's great and stimulating. Definitely, even if the commitment is a bit forced, little by little, those who see Steemit as petty cash are already becoming aware of what it means to strengthen the ecosystem where you make life. Thank you so much for your visit, @juichi. I miss your recipes :D

 3 years ago 

Your cake recipe is very easy and looks so impressive I will definitely try at home 🙂❣️

 3 years ago (edited)

Wowww!!! How I wish I could also power up as bigger as possible as you. But your cake is so
delicious though. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50