Photo&Haiku #30 [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

¿Os he contado alguna vez que me encantan los gatos? Y claro, yo les encanto también a ellos. En casa tengo dos gatitas, Pipi y Arita. Las dos son jóvenes, a la primera la adoptamos hace unos meses (tiene poco más de medio año) y la segunda lleva en casa como año y medio (la adoptamos cuando tenía apenas un mes). Pipi es más suya, más escurridiza; aunque cada noche busca el calor de las mantas donde yo duerma. Pero Arita, ella ha tenido conmigo y desde siempre una tremenda pasión. Un cariño puro, sincero y mutuo. Si os digo que cuando intuye que salgo de casa se me sube a los hombros, me agarra la cara y empieza a darme "besitos"...


***************


Did I ever tell you guys how much I love cats? Of course, they love me too. I have two kittens at home, Pipi and Arita. They are both young, we adopted the first one a few months ago (she is a little bit more than half a year old) and the second one has been at home for about a year and a half (we adopted her when she was barely a month old). Pipi is more hers, more elusive; although every night she looks for the warmth of the blankets where I sleep. But Arita, she has always had a tremendous passion for me. A pure, sincere and mutual love. If I tell you that when she senses that I'm leaving the house she climbs on my shoulders, grabs my face and starts to give me "little kisses"...



Captada con // Captured with ZTE Blade L7




¿Adónde vas?

Donde te lleve el viento

iré contigo.


************


Where are you going?

Wherever the wind takes you

I'll go with you.



Y me llevas en la bolsa, me portaré bien...


*********


And you carry me in the bag, I'll be good...




Más Photo&Haiku // More Photo&Haiku



#1  #2  #3  #4  #5  #6  #7  #8  #9  #10  #11  #12  #13  #14  #15  #16  #17  #18  #19  #20  #21  #22  #23  #24  #25  #26 #27 #28 #29






Si quieres, puedes apoyar mi trabajo también en HIVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55