Weekly moderator report for steem4nigeria (1st -7th may 2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

AddText_05-08-01.48.08.jpg

Yup!

It's a new week, where I share with you my report as a moderator here in steem4nigeria

My work as a moderator in steem4nigeria includes reviewing posts , supporting, correcting and engaging users with comments in the community. Also hosting contest to keep users active in the community.

When reviewing a post I check for plagiarism and Ai generated contents, club status, voting CSI and grade contest. For users who are not not in any club, whose voting CSI is low, I encouraged them to powerup and join club, and support other users with up votes

List of post I reviewed last week
UserPost linkQuality
Lilbiz-ylPost link100%
ranasheharyarPost Link100%
Sur-ritiPost Link100%
Ynglu22Post link100%
dave-hannyPost Link100%
lilbiz-ylPost link100%
Rich20Post link100%
SmsaifullahPost link100%
AnowarhoussainPost Link100%
AdylinahPost link100%
Observation for the last week

I think users are now becoming more aware not of the campaign of fleeing from Ai content and plagiarism. The rate of Ai content has dratically reduced in the community compared to my first week as a moderator.

Secondly, a good number of users was involved in the several contest we had last week here in the community because I saw a lot of contest entries and I verified some too.

Conclusion

Last week was interesting for me reading through several interesting publications ranging from diaries, tutorial and contest entries!

I appreciate the works of all my team members who worked tirelessly to make sure this community is still running and making progress.

I would see you in my next report..

Cc @steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 last year 

Perfect Report and I can say that working with you in a blessing.

 last year 

Aww! Thank you so much boss

Thank you, @ruthjoe for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI8.3
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: You have presented a detail report here my friend. Its good to hear that the number of AI generated content and plagiarism content has reduce drastically. Keep doing your best to keep the community clean.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading through and for your beautiful complement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45