Thediarygame!!!!! Building a latrin system😁[Season2]

in Steem4Nigerialast year

1682927755365.png

Good day Friends ❣️

How are you all doing, I hope all are moving in a right and comfortable Condition, onces again you all are welcome to my blog for today and here I will be sharing on how we built a latrin system with my friend, It was really Interesting and stressful

I shared a bit of this content on my previous post and here I will be sharing another step which we took in building this same latrin system, and trust me it will be more of fun and so Interesting. My friend Introduce me to help them build this system and at the end I was paid some huge amount of money.

MORNING DAIRY

Early that morning I woke up very late because I stressed my self so much the previous day, when I woke up I first observed my morning prayers with my siblings and we all went outside drank a cup of water as we always do then wash our faces, So after some few minutes I shared the house chores to all of them Including my self and we all went straight to do them

I swept the compound and all the rooms then my younger ones fetched water, wash their dirty clothes and more others chores, so after doing all this my mom went straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for us to eat because at that point we all was very hungry and needed to eat, When she got to the kitchen she decided to prepare a delicious rice and stew for us to eat, we all were so happy then we rush took our toothbrush and clean our teeth, then got ready for our breakfast to be served

IMG_20230417_180137_896.jpg

After some minutes the food was served, that's because she was using a gas cooker to prepare the food Indeed the food was yummy yummy, so sweet and delicious, we all ate and got satisfied. After eating that delicious breakfast I then decided to take a rest so that the food will digest very well that was about 12:00pm then when it was 12:55 I then woke up and walk straight to the place where we were building the latrin system

AFTERNOON DIARY

As I got to that place, my friend had started building the latrin system already with some other workers, so as I came I rest a bit and then join them to build the system, he was so happy for my coming and we really welcomed our selves in one Accord and happiness.

IMG_20230415_162031_351.jpg

This picture was where we stop the previous day and we started a new job today in other to finish the building, so before I started working I said some prayers,then came out and start working with them, at that point I was the one mixing the cement,while my friend was bringing in blocks and also sand, well the job was not that easy, It was more stressful but I managed to do so

IMG_20230415_155340_303.jpg

So after mixing sand cement and water together, A man start putting on blocks and applying the cement as well, the man was my boss he was the one paying me for my hard-working,I mixed the cement in a big quantity so as it will be easier for him to finish the work very fast

1682927755365.png

So after we added some blocks using the cement to hold it and make it more strong, we then brought some rods/iron then fixed it together so that it will be more strong then we added it on each sides of the latrin system as you can see from the picture above, after adding it on different sides of the latrin system we then added in cement so as to make it more strong.

1682928431072.png

After adding the cement we then went for a break and that was when I had my lunch which was Noddles and it was prepared by my lovely mother, she made this delicious food for me and it really made me happy,I also shared it with my friend because he wasn't with anything to eat. So after eating we then rest for some minutes and got back to work

IMG_20230414_225819_820.jpg

When we got back to work it was getting late,so we need to hurry quickly so as to go back home rest and come back the following day, so my boss then told us to bring some block so that we will add few of them and quickly rush home because it was getting so so late, me and my friend quickly rush and brought some blocks then he started adding it to the building, he was so fast and within some minutes he was done with it.

IMG_20230415_173259_184.jpg

So after adding the blocks on the building we then wash all our building materials clean everywhere and everyone got back home, As I got to our house I quickly rush and took my bath then have a rest for some minutes while my mom was busy in the kitchen preparing our dinner

Conclusion

Indeed this work was more stressful and hard, it was not really easy but may God be the glory, thanks for going through this content of my I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @richy20 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI8.5 ( 2.34 % self, 120 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    I must say this is not a small job. But my friend you said you were paid a huge amount of money, can you share some with me? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59377.35
ETH 2639.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45