Diary Game Better Life|| Some moments spent today||[05-05-2023]

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 04-May-2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • May 04-05-2023
  • Thursday

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. And living very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily activities. We can present to you the good deeds of our life by writing diary every day. And we can prevent ourselves from doing evil deeds. For this we should write a diary every day. Without further ado let's share with you how I spent my day today.

GridArt_20230505_090323197.jpg


I try to wake up in a hurry like everyday. Today I woke up at 6:25 am. Then I wake up and brush my teeth first to freshen up. Then I wash my hands and face and freshen up. Then I freshen up and go straight to my room. After going to the room I drink a glass of water and after eating some nuts I leave the room straight away. Because I like to walk or exercise for some time every morning. That's why I leave the room and take a walk sometimes. Then I came straight back home.

IMG_20230505_065844.jpg

After that, when I came back home, my mother said that she has kept some mustard seeds. Take them to the market and extract the oil from the mustard seeds. I listened to my mother and started going to the market with mustard seeds. And we have a mustard crushing machine in the market. It extracts the oil from the mustard. I took the mustard seeds there. And they stand on electric machines. Started working on extracting oil from my mustard seeds.

IMG_20230505_065816.jpg


This market does not only extract oil from mustard seeds. There are also various types of high quality machines in this market. These people use them to extract rice from paddy. I waited there until it was time to extract the oil from the mustard. And tried to see how to extract oil from mustard seeds. And I tried to see how to extract rice from paddy with the help of machine. I tried to see them. Thus I spent some time there. Then when I'm done crushing all the mustard and extracting the oil. Then I came straight back home with Telugu.

IMG_20230505_065906.jpg


IMG_20230505_070214.jpg


Then I came home and went straight to my tubal and finished showering. Then I eat lunch And it's very sunny outside so I take some time to sleep. Then I wake up in the afternoon. Then I woke up and washed my hands and face and got fresh. Change clothes. Headed to the field to play football. At that time I see that our tree has many mangoes. I pick a mango from there and eat it. And photographing a mango. Then I headed to the field to play football.

IMG_20230505_070010.jpg


I like to play football or cricket every afternoon. It keeps my body healthy. We all have a need for sports or exercise in our lives. For this reason I like to do some exercise or sport every day. I play football sometime in the afternoon. I play football almost till evening. Then when the evening is coming. Then I did a sky photography. Come straight back home.

IMG_20230505_065937.jpg


IMG_20230505_070109.jpg


After that I came back home and went straight to the tubewell and washed my hands and face and got fresh. I went straight to my room and sat on the reading table. I study from you for 3 hours. After that I finished my study and finished my dinner. After that I finished my dinner and went straight to my bedroom. And before going to bed I watch a movie on YouTube. Then I fell straight asleep. Thus I complete my day.

IMG_20230505_065829.jpg


That's how I end my day with great joy. Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. I will be back soon with my next post inshallah.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @anowarhoussain for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI4.6 ( 3.56 % self, 94 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

What a beautiful diary you have shared with us.

It will be more beautiful if you drop a description under your pictures whenever you insert pictures.


Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48