Weekly moderator report for steem4nigeria. 13th June -18th June 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year
AddText_06-20-03.30.20.jpgdesigned on add text app

Hello friends!!

The month is gradually coming to an end..and am excited about it but on the other hand, I wonder what I have achieved so far..well this is not a post to discuss it so I will just leave you with my report.

My work as a moderator in steem4nigeria includes reviewing posts , supporting, correcting and engaging users with comments in the community and hosting contest to keep users active in the community.

When reviewing a post I check for plagiarism and Ai generated contents, club status, voting CSI and grade contest. For users who are not not in any club, whose voting CSI is low, I encouraged them to do power up and join a club, and support other users with up votes

My duty days

My duty days begins on Tuesdays and guess what? I don't work alone on that day, as I work with a team member by name @josepha. Such a great team mate.

On Fridays I resume back to duty with 3 other team members to make the moderators job more effective.

On Sundays is a general day for every moderator on the team to verify post on Sundays..

Posts I Reviewed last week
UserPost linkQuality
Xkool24Post linkGood
Bonaventure 24Post linkGood
EbekePost linkGood
Samuelowusu1Post linkGood
ArroisePost linkGood
AwesononsoPost linkGood
Spanky-dollarPost linkGood
Nasir04Post linkfair
UkponoPost linkGood
Observations/Conclusion

Am glad to see that users are complying with most of the rules of steemit team like plagiarism, use of Ai, word count and not service.

But I have also noticed that there are some users who do not belong to clubs but uses the club tags and also uses who do not know the difference between post that are diary games. But I rendered help in solving such problems and hope they take corrections.

Last week was a great week for me and I hope this new week would be exciting for me as I continue to work with the community team members.

Thank you and see you next week.

Cc: @steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @ruthjoe for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI9.0
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thank you ruthjoe for always doing your work, I appreciate your zeal in discharging your duties keep it up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44